Contact Information

 
Office of Accessibility

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday – Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

accessibility@bmcc.cuny.edu
Tel: (212) 220-8180
Fax: (212) 220-1264

 

staff image

Marcos A. Gonzalez
Director
magonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8182

staff image

Nicole Leach
Assistant Director
nleach@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8246

staff image

Jessica Spalter
LEADS Counselor
jspalter@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8200

staff image

Kokou Doumassi
Disability Accommodation Specialist
kdoumassi@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8181

staff image

Heidi Durkin
Student Disability Service Specialist
hdurkin@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8000 Ext. 5012

staff image

Mark Mueller
Learning Specialist
mmueller@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8000 Ext. 5236

Office of Accessibility

199 Chambers Street, Room N360

New York, NY 10007

 

Accessible entrance:

77 Harrison Street

New York, NY 10007

 

Email: accessibility@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phone: (212) 220 – 8180

Fax: (212) 220 – 1264

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Friday and Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m