Institutional Advancement

The Office of Institutional Advancement develops and strengthens relationships with alumni, business, government and community organizations to provide individual, corporate and foundation support for our mission. The office works with the BMCC Foundation, the college’s not-for-profit organization whose sole mission is to support the college. The Foundation Board provides leadership to BMCC by acquiring and stewarding financial resources to fund student scholarships and other college initiatives that help our students succeed.

Annual Report 2019–2020
Annual Report 2019–2020

Our Staff

Malcolm Lorna A. Malcolm
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
lmalcolm@bmcc.cuny.edu
Haller Brian Haller
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
(212) 220-8013
bhaller@bmcc.cuny.edu
Keefe Phillip A. Keefe
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(212) 346-8650
pkeefe@bmcc.cuny.edu
Yaritza Gonzalez
Manager of Alumni Relations and Annual Fund
(212) 346-8455
ygonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Fernandez Ana Fernandez
Development Specialist
(212) 776-7066
afernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Henriques Mitchelle Henriques
Administrative Executive Coordinator
(212) 776-7051
mhenriques@bmcc.cuny.edu

Office of Institutional Advancement

199 Chambers Street, FH 1330
New York, NY 10007

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.