Board of Directors


  • Anthony J. Portannese, Chair
    Depository Trust & Clearing Corp (DTCC)
  • John W. Sutter, Secretary/Treasurer
    Canal Street Associates LLC


  • Elizabeth Margaritis Butson
  • John Dunleavy
    McCann Worldgroup
  • Bill Fisse
    formerly at Citi
  • Miles Fiterman II
    Apprize Art, LLC
  • Steven Fiterman
    Ground Development, Inc.
  • Jessica Gatti
  • Sarah C. Gosler
    BNY Mellon
  • Julio Izquierdo
    Borough of Manhattan Community College
  • Sandra Lindsay, DHSc
    Northwell Health Queens NY
  • Anthony E. Munroe
    Borough of Manhattan Community College
  • Jonathan Resnick
    Jack Resnick & Sons, Inc.
  • Patricia Rosenfield
    The Herbert and Audrey Rosenfield Fund
  • Tim Tynan
    formerly at Bank of America Merchant Services
  • Mehrnaz Vahid
  • Karen Wilson-Stevenson
    Borough of Manhattan Community College
    Foundation, Chief Operating Officer

Emeritus Directors

  • Shirley Fiterman
  • Robert J. Mueller
  • Raymond O’Keefe, Jr.

Executive Committee Members

  • Anthony Portannese, Chair
  • John Sutter, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Anthony Munroe, Ex-Officio (V)
  • Karen Wilson-Stevenson, Ex-Officio

Office of Institutional Advancement

199 Chambers Street, FH 1330
New York, NY 10007
(212) 220-8020

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.