Contact Us

Experiential Learning and Study Abroad Manager
Jessica Levin
Academic Affairs
Office: Room S-750A
Email: jlevin@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 776-6429

Argentina/Brazil
Professor Judith Anderson
Center for Ethnic Studies
Email: juanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 5585

China
Professor Ling Luo
Modern Languages Department
Office: Room S-601E
Email: lluo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 5091

Canada/France
Professor Rachel Corkle
Modern Languages Department
Office: Room S-601
Email: rcorkle@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 8271

Dominican Republic
Professor Daly Guilamo
Ethnic Studies Department
Office: Room S-601E
Email: dguilamo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-1372

Greece
Professor Peter Bratsis
Social Sciences, Human Services and Criminal Justice
Email: pbratsis@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 5334

India
Professor Mahatapa Palit
Chairperson
Business Management Department
Office: Room F-730A Fitterman Hall
Email: mpalit@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 346-8394

Italy
Professor Kristina Varade
Modern Languages Department
Office: Room S-601E
Email: kvarade@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 8556

Mexico
Professor Leslie Martino-Velez
Ethnic Studies Department
Office: Room S-623C
Email: LMartinovelez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-1372

Peru
Professor Michael McGee
Health Education Department
Office: Room N-799U
Email: MMCGEE@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 7131

Professor June R. Soto
Nursing Department
Office: Room S-730F
Email: jsoto@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 5252

Spain
Professor Ainoa IƱigo
Modern Languages Department
Office: Room S-601E
Email: ainigo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext. 7957

Office of Academic Affairs

199 Chambers St, Room S-715
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 220-8320
Email: academicaffairs@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9 a.m.-5 p.m