Meet Our International Team

Lily Yi-Elkin
Assistant Director of International & Transfer Services
Room: S-115S
Phone: (212) 220-1270
Email: lyielkin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Regine Legrand
International Student Advisor
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 7182
Email: rlegrand@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jamie Battjes
International Student Specialist
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 3996
Email: jbattjes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kim Vo
International Student Specialist
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 5546
Email: kvo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jodie Schouten
CUNY Office Assistant Level III
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 7185
Email: jschouten@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana Taylor
CUNY Office Assistant
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 5179
Email: dtaylor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Iyabo Oyewo
International Student Representative
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 776-7169
Email: ioyewo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melli Luo
College Assistant
Room: S-115T
Phone: (212) 776-7180
Email: mluo @bmcc.cuny.edu

Genaro Marin
College Assistant
Room: S115N
Phone: (212) 776-7179
Email: gmarin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Romona Mohabir
College Assistant
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 776-7179
Email: rmohabir@bmcc.cuny.edu

Contact us in English!
用中文联系我们!
Contactanos en Espanol!
Contactez-nous en Francais!

BMCC Admissions

199 Chambers Street, Room S-310
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 220-1265

Monday-Thursday:
9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Friday:
9 a.m.-5 p.m.