Meet the Staff

Kim Vo
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruitment and  International Outreach/DSO
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 5546
Email: kvo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Regine Legrand
International Student Advisor (DSO)
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 7182
Email: rlegrand@bmcc.cuny.edu

Iyabo Oyewo
International Student Advisor (DSO)
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 776-7169
Email: ioyewo@bmcc.cuny.edu

James Simmons
International Student Advisor (DSO)
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 776-7169
Email: jsimmons@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jodie Schouten
CUNY Office Assistant Level III
Room: S-115N
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 7185
Email: jschouten@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ibeth Erazo
College Assistant
ierazo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Quyen Tu (Wendy) Huynh
College Assistant
qhuynh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Abdul Wahab Malik
College Assistant – Recruitment and Outreach
amalik@bmcc.cuny.edu

Contact us in English!
用中文联系我们!
Contactanos en Espanol!
Contactez-nous en Francais!