Concert Schedule

BMCC music students and faculty participate in a variety of concerts. Here is a schedule of the upcoming spring 2022 concerts held at BMCC.
Admission is free.

Wednesday, March 16

Music Students Daytime Concert

Fiterman Hall, Room F-326

2 p.m.


Wednesday, March 23

Guest Recital–Matthew L. Goeke

Fiterman Hall, Room F-325

2 p.m.


Wednesday, March 30

Music Faculty Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center, Room F-326

2 p.m.


Wednesday, April 6

Music Students in Concert

Fiterman Hall, Room F-326

2 p.m.


Wednesday, April 27

Guest Cellist George Dewar and Pianist Howard Meltzer

Fiterman Hall, Room F-325

2 p.m.


Tuesday, May 3

Choir concert

199 Chambers St., Theater II

7:30 p.m.


Friday, May 6

Applied Studies Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

2 p.m.


Monday, May 9

Applied Studies Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

2 p.m.


Wednesday, May 11

String Ensemble Concert

199 Chambers St., Theater II

7:30 p.m.


Thursday, May 12

Applied Studies Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

5 p.m.


Wednesday, May 18

Student Recital

Fiterman Hall, Rooms F-325/F-326

2 p.m.


Monday, May 23

Guitar and Jazz Ensemble Concert

Fiterman Hall, F-326

7:30 p.m.

Music and Art Dept.

199 Chambers Street, Room F-1130A
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 220-1464

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
9 a.m. – 5 p.m