Concert Schedule

BMCC music students and faculty participate in a variety of concerts. Here is a schedule of the upcoming spring 2022 concerts held at BMCC.
Admission is free.

Wednesday, September 21

Club Hour Concert

Fiterman Hall, Room F-326

2 p.m.


Monday, October 19

Italian Heritage Month Celebration Concert

2 p.m.


Wednesday, October 26

Music Faculty Recital

Theatre II, 199 Chambers st.

7:30 p.m.


Wednesday, October 23

Music Students in Concert

Fiterman Hall, Room F-326

2 p.m.


Wednesday, November 16

Music Faculty Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, December 6

Choir concert

Theater II, 199 Chambers St.

7:30 p.m.


Wednesday, December 7

Music Students Recital

F-325/326

2 p.m.


Thursday, December 8

Applied Studies Music Students Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

5 p.m.


Friday, December 9

Applied Studies Music Students Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

7:30 p.m.


Monday, December 12

Applied Studies Music Students Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

2 p.m.


Monday, December 12

Applied Studies Music Students Recital

Shirley Fiterman Art Center

2 p.m.


Monday, December 12

String Ensemble Concert

Theatre II, 199 Chambers St.

7:30 p.m.

Music and Art Dept.

199 Chambers Street, Room F-1130A
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 220-1464

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
9 a.m. – 5 p.m