Events Calendar
Academic Calendar

Summer 6W1 2015

May 15 Friday Deadline to file an appeal for dismissed students who sat out at least one semester
May 26-27 Tuesday - Wednesday  In-Person Registration
May 27 Wednesday Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
May 28 Thursday Classes begin/Late registration
May 28 Thursday Fee of $25 is charged for late registration or when registration is reinstated after cancellation for non-payment once the semester begins
May 28 Thursday Application for graduation opens for Summer 2015 Graduates
May 28 Thursday Fee of $18 is charged per day for adding or swapping classes once the semester begins
May 30 Saturday Last day to add/change a class
May 31 Sunday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
June 1 Monday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins. A grade of "WD" is assigned to students who officially drop a class
June 4 Thursday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends. Last day to drop without the grade of "W"
June 4 Thursday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
June 5 Friday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of "W" is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a class)
June 24 Wednesday Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W"
July 3 Friday COLLEGE CLOSED - NO CLASSES
July 4-5 Saturday - Sunday NO CLASSES SCHEDULED
July 7 Tuesday Last day of classes (including final examinations)
July 16 Thursday Deadline to file an appeal for dismissed students who are currently enrolled and dismissed at the end of Spring 2015 term
July 21 Tuesday Last day to change major for Summer 2015
August 7 Friday Last day to apply for Summer 2015 Graduation
  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk