Events Calendar
Academic Calendar

Summer 5W2 2015

May 15 Friday Deadline to file an appeal for dismissed students who sat out at least one semester
July 15 Wednesday Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
July 16 Thursday Classes begin / Late registration
July 16 Thursday Fee of $18 is charged per day for adding or swapping classes once the semester begins
July 16 Thursday Deadline to file an appeal for dismissed students who are currently enrolled and dismissed at the end of Spring 2015 term
July 16 Thursday Fee of $25 is charged for late registration or when registration is reinstated after cancellation for non-payment once the semester begins.
July 17 Friday Last day to add/change a class
July 18 Saturday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
July 19 Sunday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins. A grade of "WD" is assigned to students who officially drop a class
July 21 Tuesday Last day to change major for Summer 2015
July 21 Tuesday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
July 21 Tuesday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends. Last day to drop without the grade of "W"
July 22 Wednesday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of "W" is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a class)
August 7 Friday Last day to apply for Summer 2015 Graduation
August 7 Friday Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W"
August 18 Tuesday Last day of classes (including final examinations)
  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk