Events Calendar
Academic Calendar

Summer 6W1 2017

May 24-25 Wednesday - Thursday In-Person Registration
May 29 Monday Last day to apply for ePermit
May 29 Monday Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
May 30 Tuesday Classes begin/Late registration
May 30 Tuesday Fee of $25 is charged for late registration or when registration is reinstated after cancellation for non-payment once the semester begins
May 30 Tuesday Fee of $18 is charged per day for adding or swapping classes once the semester begins
June 1 Thursday Last day to add/change a class
June 3 Saturday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
June 4 Sunday Course withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins (A grade of "WD" is assigned to students who officially drop a class)
June 7 Wednesday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends. Last day to drop without the grade of "W"
June 7 Wednesday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
June 8 Thursday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of "W" is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a class)
June 26 Monday Course withdrawal period ends: Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W"
July 4 Tuesday COLLEGE CLOSED- NO CLASSES
July 10 Monday Last day of classes (including final examinations)
July 24 Monday Last day to change a major to be effective for Summer 2017
  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version