Academic Advisement and Transfer Center

 Main

Room: S108
Phone: 212 220-8315
Email: advisementandtransfer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tahmina Akhter
Nontraditional Career Academic Advisor

Room: S112Q
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext. 7266
Email: takhter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ferdousi Alam
Academic Advisor

Room: S103H
Phone: 212 776-6925
Email: fakhter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ide M. Alaouie
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7419
Email: ialaouie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shernelle  Alcid
Academic Advisor

Room: S112V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5527
Email: SHALCID@bmcc.cuny.edu

Huda Ayyad
Academic Advisor

Room: S112G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5541
Email: hayyad@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sean Bailey
College Assistant

Room: S108I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5526
Email: sbailey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristina Borowski
Associate Director

Room: S112L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5599
Email: kborowski@bmcc.cuny.edu

Troy Brown
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5543
Email: trbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daniel Burke
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112E
Phone: 212 776-6920
Email: dburke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allana D. Burke
Associate Director

Room: S108Q
Phone: 212 220-8141
Email: aburke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Cachola
Academic Advisor

Room: S112F
Phone: 212 776-6922
Email: jcachola@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wilfredo Cerrato
Academic Advisor

Room: S112W
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7267
Email: wcerrato@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chelsea Cesaro
Academic Advisor

Room: S112W
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5547
Email: ccesaro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juantiesha Christian
Academic Advisor

Room: S112A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5525
Email: jchristian@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jorge Coria
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S103V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7404
Email: jcoria@bmcc.cuny.edu