Announcement:

The Library is physically closed until further notice. Some services will only be available online. For more information, please see our post.

For all questions, including Reference services, please email us or use the chat located at the side of the page.

Library Directory



By Category

Faculty

Jean Amaral

Associate Professor
Open Knowledge Librarian
Room: S-410D
Phone: (212) 776-6313
Email: jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony Bishop

Assistant Professor
Instructional Design Librarian
Room: S-430F
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 5293
Email: abishop@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dorothea Coiffe

Associate Professor
Reference Librarian
Room: S-410B
Phone: (212) 220-1444
Email: dcoiffe@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanna Bevacqua

Associate Professor
Collection Development Librarian
Room: S-430D
Phone: (212) 220-1446
Email: jbevacqua@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robin E. Brown

Associate Professor
Head, Public Services
Room: S-410L
Phone: (212) 220-1445
Email: rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kathleen Dreyer

Chief Librarian
Room: S-430B
Phone: (212) 220-1499
Email: kdreyer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lane Glisson

Associate Professor
E-Learning and Instruction Librarian
Room: S-410K
Phone: (212) 220-1448
Email: lglisson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wambui Mbugua

Professor
Reference Librarian
Room: S-410C
Phone: (212) 220-1447
Email: wmbugua@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phyllis Niles

Assistant Professor
Head, Access Services and Document Delivery
Room: S-410P
Phone: (212) 220-1450
Email: pniles@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sharell L. Walker

Assistant Professor
Student Outreach and Instruction Librarian
Room: S-430H
Phone: (212) 776-6332
Email: shwalker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rebecca Hyams

Assistant Professor
Web and Systems Librarian
Room: S-430G
Phone: (212) 776-6444
Email: rhyams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kanu A. Nagra

Associate Professor
E-Resources Librarian
Room: S-430C
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7487
Email: knagra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Linda R. Wadas

Associate Professor
Acquisitions Librarian
Room: S-410D
Phone: (212) 220-1443
Email: lwadas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Taian Zhao

Associate Professor
Head, Technical Services
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 220-1452
Email: tzhao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kay F. Badalamenti

Adjunct Librarian
Email: kbadalamenti@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie Cimino

Adjunct Librarian
Email: scimino@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maxine Cooper

Adjunct Librarian
Email: mcooper@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jocelyn Castillo

Adjunct Librarian
Email: jcastillo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tania Colmant-Donabedian

Adjunct Librarian
College Archivist
Email: tcolmantdonabed@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rebecca Lossin

Adjunct Librarian
Email: rlossin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karen Mason

Adjunct Librarian
Email: kmason@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anne P. Mintz

Adjunct Librarian
Email: amintz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susan E. Thomas

Adjunct Librarian
Email: sethomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Matthew Michaels

Adjunct Librarian
Email: mmichaels@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jana Porter

Adjunct Librarian
Email: jporter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanna Thompson

Adjunct Librarian
Email: jothompson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Guerda Baucicaut

Assistant HEO
Interlibrary Loan/Reserves Coordinator
Room: S-410S
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7211
Email: gbaucicaut@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yanet A. Hernandez

CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 5182
Email: yhernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Indiana Camilo

CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7973
Email: icamilo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elaine Kuperberg

Secretary
Room: S-430A
Phone: (212) 776-7205
Email: ekuperberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phyllis Yp Loke

CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7972
Email: ploke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony R. Munoz

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: anmunoz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Richard J. Sepulveda

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410Q
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7206
Email: rsepulveda@bmcc.cuny.edu

Garreen Mao

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: gmao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nadia Lakshmi Persaud

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410Q
Phone: (2123) 220-8000 ext. 7206
Email: npersaud@bmcc.cuny.edu

Raquel Whitmeyer

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: rwhitmeyer@bmcc.cuny.edu