Library Directory



By Category

Faculty

Jean Amaral

Associate Professor
Open Knowledge Librarian
Room: S-410D
Phone: (212) 776-6313
Email: jamaral@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony Bishop

Assistant Professor
Instructional Design Librarian
Room: S-430F
Phone: (212) 776-6527
Email: abishop@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kathleen Dreyer

Chief Librarian
Room: S-430B
Phone: (212) 220-1499
Email: kdreyer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rebecca Hyams

Assistant Professor
Web and Systems Librarian
Room: S-430G
Phone: (212) 776-6444
Email: rhyams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wambui Mbugua

Professor
Reference Librarian
Room: S-410C
Phone: (212) 220-1447
Email: wmbugua@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kanu A. Nagra

Professor
E-Resources Librarian
Room: S-430C
Phone: (212) 776-6528
Email: knagra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Linda R. Wadas

Associate Professor
Acquisitions Librarian
Room: S-410D
Phone: (212) 220-1443
Email: lwadas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanna Bevacqua

Associate Professor
Collection Development Librarian
Room: S-430D
Phone: (212) 220-1446
Email: jbevacqua@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robin E. Brown

Professor
Head, Public Services
Room: S-410L
Phone: (212) 220-1445
Email: rbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lane Glisson

Associate Professor
E-Learning and Instruction Librarian
Room: S-410K
Phone: (212) 220-1448
Email: lglisson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher Lopez

Assistant Professor
Student Success Librarian
Room: S-430H
Phone: (212) 776-6624
Email: chrlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patty Sumire McGowan

Instructor
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 220-1452
Email: pmcgowan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phyllis Niles

Assistant Professor
Head, Access Services and Document Delivery
Room: S-410P
Phone: (212) 220-1450
Email: pniles@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sharell L. Walker

Associate Professor
Student Outreach and Instruction Librarian
Room: S-410B
Phone: (212) 776-6332
Email: shwalker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Kay F. Badalamenti

Adjunct Librarian
Email: kbadalamenti@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie Cimino

Adjunct Librarian
Email: scimino@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jocelyn Castillo

Adjunct Librarian
Email: jcastillo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maxine Cooper

Adjunct Librarian
Email: mcooper@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karen Mason

Adjunct Librarian
Email: kmason@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anne P. Mintz

Adjunct Librarian
Email: amintz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susan E. Thomas

Adjunct Librarian
Email: sethomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Matthew Michaels

Adjunct Librarian
Email: mmichaels@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jana Porter

Adjunct Librarian
Email: jporter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Staff

Guerda Baucicaut

Higher Education Assistant
Interlibrary Loan/Reserves Coordinator
Room: S-410S
Phone: (212) 776-7211
Email: gbaucicaut@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yanet A. Hernandez

CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 776-6526
Email: yhernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Indiana Camilo

CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 776-7845
Email: icamilo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elaine Kuperberg

Secretary
Room: S-430A
Phone: (212) 776-7205
Email: ekuperberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phyllis Yp Loke

CUNY Office Assistant
Cataloging Assistant
Room: S-410G
Phone: (212) 220-7844
Email: ploke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony R. Munoz

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: anmunoz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Richard J. Sepulveda

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410Q
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 7206
Email: rsepulveda@bmcc.cuny.edu

Garreen Mao

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: gmao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nadia Lakshmi Persaud

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410Q
Phone: (2123) 220-8000 ext. 7206
Email: npersaud@bmcc.cuny.edu

Raquel Whitmeyer

CUNY Office Assistant
Access Services
Room: S-410
Phone: (212) 220-1451
Email: rwhitmeyer@bmcc.cuny.edu