Skip to Content

Contact Us

Experiential Learning and Study Abroad Manager
Jessica Levin
Academic Affairs
Room S-750A, 199 Chambers St.
(212) 776-6429
jlevin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Argentina/Brazil
Professor Judith Anderson
BMCC Center for Ethnic Studies
Email: juanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, x5585

China
Professor Ling Luo
Modern Language Department
Office: S601 E
Email: lluo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 5091

Dominican Republic
Professor Daly Guilamo
Ethnic Studies Department
Office: S601 E
Email: dguilamo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-1372

Greece
Professor Peter Bratsis
Social Sciences, Human Services and Criminal Justice
Email: pbratsis@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 5334

India
Professor Mahatapa Palit
Chairperson
Business Management Department
Office: F730A Fitterman Hall
Email: mpalit@bmcc.cuny.edu  
Phone: (212) 346-8394

Italy
Professor Kristina Varade
Modern Languages Department
Office: S601E
Email: kvarade@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 8556

Mexico
Professor Leslie A. Martino-Velez
Ethnic Studies Department
Office: S623 C
Email: LMartinovelez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220‐8000 Ext. 8352

Montreal
Professor Rachel Corkle
Modern Language Department
Office: S601
Email: rcorkle@bmcc.cuny.edu 
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext 8271

Peru
Professor Michael McGee
Health Education Department
Office: N799U
Email: MMCGEE@bmcc.cuny.edu 
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext 7131

Professor June R. Soto
Nursing Department
Office: S730F
Email: jsoto@bmcc.cuny.edu 
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext 5252

Spain
Professor Fanny Rodriguez
Modern Languages Department
Office: S601G
Email: fmrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, Ext 5216