Skip to Content

Regular In-Person Registration

Fall 2018


Monday, August 13, 2018 9am-7pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 9am-7pm

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 9am-7pm

Thursday, August 16, 2018 9am-7pm

Friday, August 17, 2018 9am-5pm


Monday, August 20, 2018 9am-7pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 9am-7pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9am-7pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018 9am-7pm

Friday, August 24, 2018 9am-5pm

Saturday, August 25, 2018 9am-1pm

Late Registration


Monday, August 27, 2018 9am-7pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9am-7pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9am-7pm

Thursday, August 30, 2018 9am-7pm

Friday, August 31, 2018 9am-5pm

Office of the Registrar
Room S-315 (Above the Main Lobby)
Phone: 212-220-1290
Fax: 212-220-1254
Email: registrar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM*, Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
*When classes are not in session, the office is open from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Special Note
Saturday and Sunday student may go to the Office of Evening/Weekend and Off-Site Programs in Room S-715 from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM.