Meet the Staff

Gulen Zubizarreta, Executive Director of Human Resources
gzubizarreta@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8304

Maria Deckinger, Associate Director of Human Resources
mdeckinger@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-1496

Karen E. Bonner, Executive Assistant
kbonner@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8312

Agnieszka M. Malczewska, Timekeeper – College Assistant (A-L)
amalczewska@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7059

Alka Rana, Time Keeper – Public Safety
arana@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-6426

Bianca Maxil, Support Staff
bmaxil@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8301

Carol M. Tesoriero, Support Staff
ctesoriero@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7159

Corine Vialva, Timekeeper, Custodians
cvialva@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-7062

Darianny Almonte, Support Staff
dalmonte@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7065

Diana C. Lopez, Benefits Manager
dlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8318

Evelis Cruz, Timekeeper – White Collar
ecruz@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7060

Ileana M. Datcu, HR Specialist – Adjunct Matters
idatcu@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8302

Jane Asare, Support Staff
jasare@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7056

Jennifer Gonzalez, Support Staff
jengonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7089

Josefa Larios, Support Staff
jlarios@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7057

Leslie McWilliams, Support Staff
lmcwilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7053

Lori Mazzola, HR Specialist
lmazzola@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7063

Melba Pacheco, Support Staff
mpacheco@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-7054

Rozalia Soroka, Timekeeper – College Assistant (M-Z)
rsoroka@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-6581

Tereza O. Botelho, Support Staff
tbotelho@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8311

Ticey Rosario, Support Staff
trosario@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8305

Taylor Hinds, Support Staff
thinds@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8357

Vivian Ong, HR Specialist – Adjunct Matters
vong@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-6363