BMCC Academic Calendar

Summer 7W1 2018

May 29 Tuesday Last day to apply for ePermit
May 29 Tuesday Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
May 30 Wednesday Fee of $18 is charged per day for adding or swapping classes once the semester begins
May 30 Wednesday Fee of $25 is charged for late registration
May 30 Wednesday Application for graduation opens for Summer 2018 Graduates
May 30 Wednesday Classes begin/Late registration
June 2 Saturday Last day to add/change a class
June 3 Sunday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
June 4 Monday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins. A grade of "WD" is assigned to students who officially drop a class
June 4 Monday Verification of Enrollment Rosters Available to faculty
June 8 Friday Verification of Enrollment Rosters Due from faculty
June 8 Friday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
June 8 Friday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends. Last day to drop without the grade of "W"
June 9 Saturday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of "W" is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a class)
June 9 Saturday "WN" Grades Assigned
July 1 Sunday Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W"
July 4 Wednesday COLLEGE CLOSED- NO CLASSES
July 17 Tuesday Last day of classes (including final examinations)
July 24 Tuesday Last day to change a major to be effective for Summer 2018
July 27 Friday Last day to apply for Summer 2018 Graduation