Contact Us

Accounting, Computer Information Systems and Liberal Arts
Professor La-Dana Jenkins
ljenkins@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8058
Room F– 30L, Fiterman Hall

Business
Professor Michelle Wang
mwang@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 346-8391
Room F-730W, Fiterman Hall

Media, Arts and Technology
Professor Glenda Blakely
gblakely@bmcc.cuny.edu
Professor Robert Thill
rthill@bmcc.cuny.edu

Theatre Arts
Professor Katherine Kavanagh
kkavanagh@bmcc.cuny.edu

General Inquires:
Sharon D.D Reid
sreid@bmcc.cuny.edu
Director of Internships and Experiential Learning
Room S-750D, 199 Chambers Street

Internships and Experiential Learning

199 Chambers Street, Room S-750A, D, H
New York, NY 10007
Email: experience@bmcc.cuny.edu

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
9 a.m.-5 p.m.