Staff

Student Technical Support Coordinators

Alex Pereira, apereira@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brian Nemeth, bnemeth@bmcc.cuny.edu
esupport@bmcc.cuny.edu

Instructional Designer

Eliza Osae-Kwapong, eosaekwapong@bmcc.cuny.edu
Thomas F. Harbison, tharbison@bmcc.cuny.edu

Director

Christopher O. Medellin, cmedellin@bmcc.cuny.edu

E-Learning Center

199 Chambers St, Room S510a
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-1243
Email: elearning@bmcc.cuny.edu

Summer Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Find Us On
Facebook
Twitter