Contact Us



Wilfred Cotto - Veterans Student Services Coordinator
Room: S-115M
Phone: 212-220-8000 ext. 5363
Email: wcotto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Veterans Resource Center
Room: S-115M
212 220-8000 Ext5365 or 5367

Jose Altamirano – Financial Aid
Room: N-365
Ext: 212-220-1503
Email: jaltamirano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eric Glaude – Counseling Center
Room: S-340A
212-220-5135
Email: eglaude@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marie Morgan – Bursar’s Office
Room: S-330
Ext: 212-220-1304
Email: mmorgan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tanoai Williams –Certifying Officer (Registrar’s Office)
Room: S315B
Ext: 212 220-1295
Email: twilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brandon Graham– Academic Advising Center
Room: S-108
212 220-8000 Ext7402
Email: bgraham@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brenda L. Worthington – Admissions Office
Room: S-310
Ext: 212-220-1269
Email: bworthington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Veterans Resource Center

199 Chambers St, Room S-115M
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 5363

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday:
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday:
9 a.m. to 7 p.m.