Contact Us

Wilfred Cotto - Veterans Student Services Coordinator
Room: S115C
Phone: 212-220-8000 ext. 5363
Email: wcotto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Veterans Resource Center
Room: S-115C
212 220-8000 Ext5365 or 5367

Jose Altamirano – Financial Aid
Room: N-365
Ext: 212-220-1503
Email: jaltamirano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eric Glaude – Counseling Center
Room: S-340A
212-220-5135
Email: eglaude@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marie Morgan – Bursar’s Office
Room: S-330
Ext: 212-220-1304
Email: mmorgan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tanoai Williams –Certifying Officer (Registrar’s Office)
Room: S315B
Ext: 212 220-1295
Email: twilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Roberts– Academic Advising Center
Room: S-746
212 220-8000 Ext5192
Email: proberts@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brenda L. Worthington – Admissions Office
Room: S-310
Ext: 212-220-1269
Email: bworthington@bmcc.cuny.edu

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk