Contact Us



Wilfred Cotto - Veterans Student Services Coordinator
Room: S-115M
Phone: (212) 220-8000 ext. 5363
Email: wcotto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Veterans Resource Center
Room: S-115M
(212) 220-8000 Ext5365 or 5367

Jose Altamirano – Financial Aid
Room: N-365
Ext: (212) 220-1503
Email: jaltamirano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carmen Sanjines – Financial Aid
Room: N-365
Ext: (212)-220-7189
Email: csanjines@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eric Glaude – Counseling Center
Room: S-340A
(212) 220-5135
Email: eglaude@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marcos A. Gonzalez – Office of Accessibility
Room: N-360
(212) 220-8182
Email: magonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marie Morgan – Bursar’s Office
Room: S-330
Ext: (212) 220-1304
Email: mmorgan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brenda L. Worthington – Admissions Office
Room: S-310
Ext: (212) 220-1269
Email: bworthington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Roberts – Academic Advising Center
Room: S-108
Ext: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 5192
Email: proberts@bmcc.cuny.edu

William Simpson – Certifying Officer (Registrar’s Office)
Room: S-315
Ext: (212)-220-1294
Email: wsimpson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Veterans Resource Center

199 Chambers St, Room S-115M
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 5363

Hours of Operation:
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday:
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday and Thursday:
9 a.m. to 7 p.m.