FOR EMERGENCIES CALL

To report a crime or emergency, call Public Safety at (212) 220-8080. If on campus call 911 or use one of the blue call boxes located throughout the campus.

 

Public Safety Staff

Edwin Moss Director emoss@bmcc.cuny.edu

212-220-8076

Glenville McLarty Lieutenant / Assistant Director gmclarty@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-8127 / 8174
Angel L. Lopez Lieutenant/Assistant Director allopez@bmcc.cuny.edu  
Jesus Ayala Staff    
Benoit Couamin Staff    
Olivia D. Lingister Staff olingister@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-8136
Fernando J. Martinez Staff fmartinez@bmcc.cuny.edu  
Tannesha McKoy Staff    
Dorothy Meade Staff    
Robert Morel Staff rmorel@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-8075
Colin G. Nixon Staff cnixon@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-8128
Daisy Rodriguez Staff drodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-7081
Desiree Santos Staff dsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-7082
Leonardo E. Zavala-Salas Staff lzavalasalas@bmcc.cuny.edu 212-220-8080

 

Public Safety |Office Directory

The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory