Public Safety Staff

Michael Korn, Director
mkorn@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-1835

Robert N. Licamara, Jr., Deputy Director
rlicamara@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 776-6331

Angel L. Lopez, Lieutenant/Assistant Director
allopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212) 220-8077

Glenville McLarty, Lieutenant / Assistant Director
gmclarty@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8127 / 8174

Nolan Briggs, Assistant Director
nbriggs@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212) 220-8075

Lorenzo Terry, Assistant Director
lterry@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212) 220-8176

Leonardo E. Zavala-Salas, Assistant Director
lzavalasalas@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-8075

Doris Cabaleiro, Staff
dcabaleiro@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212) 220-8000 Ext. 7082

Wanda Caban, Staff
wcaban@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212) 220-8075

Daisy Rodriguez, Staff
drodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
(212) 220-7081

Desiree Santos, Staff
dsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

(212) 220-7082

BMCC Public Safety

199 Chambers St, Lobby
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 7080

For all emergencies call Ext. 8080