Public Safety Staff

Michael Korn, Director
mkorn@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-1835

Glenville McLarty, Lieutenant / Assistant Director
gmclarty@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8127 / 8174

Angel L. Lopez, Lieutenant/Assistant Director
allopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jesus Ayala, Staff

Benoit Couamin, Staff

Olivia D. Lingister,Staff
olingister@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8136

Fernando J. Martinez, Staff
fmartinez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tannesha McKoy, Staff

Dorothy Meade, Staff

Robert Morel, Staff
rmorel@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8075

Colin G. Nixon, Staff
cnixon@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8128

Daisy Rodriguez, Staff
drodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-7081

Desiree Santos, Staff
dsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

212-220-7082

Leonardo E. Zavala-Salas, Staff
lzavalasalas@bmcc.cuny.edu
212-220-8080

BMCC Public Safety

199 Chambers St, Lobby
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext. 7080

For all emergencies call Ext. 8080