Regular In-Person Registration

Spring 2015


Thursday, January 15, 2015 9am-7pm


Friday, January 16, 2015 9am-5pm


Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9am-7pm


Wednesday, January 21, 2015 9am-7pm


Thursday, January 22, 2015 9am-7pm


Friday, January 23, 2015 9am-5pm


Monday, January 26, 2015 9am-7pm


Tuesday, January 27, 2015 9am-7pm

Extended/Late Spring 2015 Registration


Wednesday, January 28, 2015 9am-6pm


Thursday, January 29, 2015 9am-6pm


Friday, January 30, 2015 9am-4pm


Saturday, January 31, 2015 10am-4pm


Monday, February 2, 2015 9am-6pm


Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9am-6pm

Office of the Registrar
Room: S-315 (Above the Main Balcony)
Phone: 212-220-1290

Staff Directory

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM*, Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
*When classes are not in session, the office is open from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Special Note
Saturday and Sunday student may go to the Office of Evening and Weekend Program in Room S-715 from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM.