Registration Dates and Times

Fall 2016


Monday, August 15, 2016 9am-7pm


Tuesday, August 16, 2016 9am-7pm


Wednesday, August 17, 2016 9am-7pm


Thursday, August 18, 2016 9am-7pm


Friday, August 19, 2016 9am-5pm


Monday, August 22, 2016 9am-7pm


Tuesday, August 23, 2016 9am-7pm


Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9am-7pm


Extended/Late Fall 2016 Registration


Thursday, August 25, 2016 9am-6:30pm


Friday, August 26, 2016 9am-4pm


Monday, August 29, 2016 9am-6:30pm


Tuesday, August 30, 2016 9am-6:30pm


Wednesday, August 31, 2016 9am-6:30pm

Office of the Registrar
Room S-315 (Above the Main Lobby)
Phone: 212-220-1290
Fax: 212-220-1254
Email: registrar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Staff Directory

Summer 2016 Office Hours

Special Note
Saturday and Sunday student may go to the Office of Evening and Weekend Programs in Room S-715 from 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM.