Hours & Contact Info

Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
F1130A
Tel: 212-220-1464
Fax: 212-220-1285

Faculty & Staff

Chairperson

Eugenia Oi Yan Yau
Email: eyau@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000. Ext. 7240
Room: F-1130P
Faculty Homepage

Secretary

Janice P. Krigger
Email: jkrigger@bmcc.cuny.edu
Room: F-1130 Phone: (212) 220-8000. Ext. 1464

Deputy Chairs

Simon Carr/Studio Art
Associate Professor
Email: scarr@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 346-8417
Room: F-1130H

Alizabeth Towery/Art
Associate Professor
Email: etowery@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, ext. 7280
Room: F-1130G

Program Directors

Thaddeus Radell/Art
Associate Professor
Email: tradell@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-1375
Room: F-1130O

Robert Reed/Music
Associate Professor
Email: roreed@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8005
Room: F-1130V

College Lab Technicians

Lyubov Shumova
Senior CLT
Email: lshumova@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-1475
Room: F-1130F

Martin Gomez-Constenla
Adjunct CLT
Email: mgomezconstenla@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: (212) 220-8000, ext. 3012
Room: F324

Faculty

Yan Yang, Assistant Professor

Music and Art|Office Directory

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version