MEOC
BMCC Logo

Directory

The Manhattan Educational Opportunity Center is conveniently located in the Adam Clayton Powell, Jr. State Office Building at 163 West 125th Street. For a complete listing of our staff directory, please visit: http://www.bmcc.cuny.edu/directory/

Manhattan Educational Opportunity Center
163 West 125th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10027
(212) 961-3231 Phone
(212) 961-4343 Fax
admissions@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Anthony Watson
Executive Director
(212) 961-4320
anthony.watson@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Carmel M. Paleski
Director, Operations 
(212) 961-8949
carmel.paleski@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Tanya Brown
Director, Academic Affairs
High School Equivalency (HSE) Chief Examiner
(212) 961-4092
tanya.brown@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Robert I. Park
Director, Student Support Services
(212) 961-4336
robert.park@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Grenetta Mason
Registrar
(212) 961-4341
grenetta.mason@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Yveline Legagneur
Marketing Representative
(212) 961-4094
yveline.legagneur@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Stacy Cummins
Coordinator, Strategic College Initiatives
(212) 961-8950
stacy.cummins@man.eoc.cuny.edu

SUNY Manhattan Educational Opportunity Center
163 West 125th Street, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10027
(212) 961-3231
admissions@man.eoc.cuny.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 pm

SUNY Logo