NYC LGBT Centers

APICHA (Asian and Pacific Islander Coalition on HIV/AIDS)
Mr. Jarron Magallanes, LGBT Program Director AND/OR Mr. Charles Solidum, Counselor, MSM Project, LGBT HIV Prevention
400 Broadway
New York, NY 10013
Tel. 646-744-0996
Fax. 212-334-7956
Email. jmagallanes@apicha.org

Ali Forney Center
527 West 22nd Street
New York, NY 10011
Tel. 212-206-0574
Fax. 212-206-7486

ACLU Lesbian and Gay Rights Project (American Civil Liberties Union)
125 Broad Street, 18th Fl
New York, NY 10004
Tel. 212-549-2627
Email. getequal@aclu.org

The Audre Lorde Project
Ms. Collette Carter
85 S. Oxford Street
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Tel. 718-596-0342 ext. 17
Fax. 718-596-1328
Email. ccarter@alp.org

Brazilian Rainbow Group
119 West 24th Street, 8th Fl.
New York, NY 10011
Tel. 212-367-1471
Fax. 212-367-1081

Bronx Community Pride Center
448 East 149th Street
Bronx, NY 10455
Tel. 718-292-4368
Fax.718-292-4999
Email. info@bronxpride.org

Callen-Lorde Community Health Center
356 West 18th Street
New York, NY 10011
Tel. 212-271-7200
Fax. 212-271-7225

Community Healthcare Network
Renato Barucco/Ashanti Christian
Bronx Health Center
Transgender Program
975 Westchester Avenue
Bronx, NY 10459
Tel. 718-320-6766
Fax. 718-991-3829
Email. tprogram@chnnyc.org

FIERCE (Fabulous Independent Educated Radicals for Community Empowerment)
John Blasco, Lead Organizer
147 West 24th Street, 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10011
Tel. 646-336-6789
Fax. 646-336-6788
Email. john@fiercenyc.org

Gay and Lesbian Dominican Empowerment Organization (GALDE)
24 West 25th St., 9th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
Tel. 718-596-0342 ext. 39
Fax. 212-675-3466
Email. info@galde.org

Gay Men's Health Crisis (GMHC)
446 W 33rd Street, 6th Fl
New York, NY 10001
(212) 367-1000

Housing Works
Mr. Ray Rios
130 Crosby Street, 7th Fl.
New York, NY 10012
Tel. 212-966-0466
Fax. 212-966-0869
Email. r.rios@housingworks.org

Housing Works
Mr. Jose Cruz
320 West 13th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10014
Tel. 212-645-8111 ext.4143/4117
Fax. 212.645.8750
Email. cruz@housingworks.org

Latino Commission on AIDS
Mr. Juan David Gastolomendo, Program Director
24 West 25th Street, 9th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
Tel. 212-675-3288
Fax. 212-675-3466
Email. jdgastolomendo@latinoaids.org

NY Assocation of Gender Rights Advocacy (NYAGRA)
Ms. Pauline Park
24 West 25th St. 9th Fl.
New York, NY 10010
Tel. 212-675-3288 ext. 338
Fax. 212-675-3466
Email. ppark@latinoaids.org

NYC Gay and Lesbian Anti-Violence Project
240 West 35th Street, Ste. 200
New York, NY 10001
Tel. 212-714-1184
Fax. 212-714-6227

NYU Langone Medical Center
Program for Survivors of Torture
Dr. Allen Keller, M. D., Program Director
462 First Avenue, CD732
New York, NY 10016
Tel. 212-683-7446
Fax. 212-994-7177
Email. allen.keller@nyumc.org

Parents and Friends of Lesbians and Gays (PFLAG)
Manhattan and all other boroughs: 212-463-0629
Email. info@pflagnyc.org

Positive Health Project
Mr. Alfred Lewis
301 West 37th Street, 2nd Fl.
New York, NY 10018
Tel. 212-465-8304
Fax. 212-465-8306

SAGE (Services and Advocacy for Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual and Transgender Elders)
Mr. Tom Weber, Director of Community Services
305 Seventh Avenue, 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10001
Tel. 212-741-2247 ext. 234
Fax. 212-366-1947
Email. tweber@sageusa.org

South Asian Lesbian and Gay Association (SALGA)
208 W 13th Street
New York, N.Y. 10011
Email. salganyc@hotmail.com

Trans Legal Defense and Education Fund (TLDEF)
151 West 19th Street, Suite 1103
New York., NY 10001
Tel. 646-862-9396
Fax. 914-920-4057
Email. info@transgenderlegal.org

Youth Enrichment Services
Ms. Nicole Avallone, Director
LGBT Community Center
208 West 13th St.
New York, NY 10001
Tel. 212-620-7310
Fax. 212-924-2657
Email. info@gay.org

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk