Contact Us

Doris Holz
Vice President of Development and Chief Operating Officer of the BMCC Foundation
View Bio
Room: F1330A
Phone: 212 220-8021
Email: dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian Haller
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations
Room: F-1330G
Phone: 212 220-8013
Email: bhaller@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

Joy Cooper
Director of Development
Room: F-1330F
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 1251
Email: jcooper@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jasmine Brown
Development Specialist
Room: F1330I
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 5571
Email: jabrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kami Crary
Manager of Alumni Affairs and Events
Room: F1330K
Phone: 212 346-8455
Email: kcrary@bmcc.cuny.edu

Danielle McGill
College Assistant
Room: F1330
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 7051
Email: dmcgill@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mitchelle Henriques
College Assistant
Room: F1330
Phone: 212 776-7058
Email: mhenriques@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hyacinth E Camillieri
Administrative Executive Coordinator
Room: F1330D
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext. 7050
Email: hcamillieri@bmcc.cuny.edu

Address

Fiterman Hall
245 Greenwich Street
Room 1330A
New York, NY 10007-1097

BMCC Foundation

199 Chambers Street, FH 1330
New York, NY 10007

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.