Next Step for Prospective Students:
Visit Admissions


To learn more about the Writing and Literature program, contact Associate Professor Jason Schneiderman at


8th Annual Writing & Literature Award Winners Announced!

The Writing and Literature Degree Program

Eighth Annual

English Department Faculty Awards


Lauren Jonik:  Academic Writing and Feature Writing

Brendan Heldenfels:  Academic Writing

Ana Medeiros:  Academic Writing

Jasmine Calderón:  Poetry

Aaron Thorpe:  Fiction

English Department|Office Directory

Text Only Version    |    Make this web site talk    |    Suggestions