E-Learning Registration

Student Technical Support Coordinators

Alex Pereira, apereira@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brian Nemeth, bnemeth@bmcc.cuny.edu
esupport@bmcc.cuny.edu

Instructional Designers

Donna Dickinson, ddickinson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Temporary Vacancy
efacultysupport@bmcc.cuny.edu

Associate Director

Joseph Lathan, jlathan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Director

Janey Flanagan, jflanagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

E-Learning Center

199 Chambers St, Room S510a
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-1243
Email: elearning@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday–Thursday: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: 10 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Find Us On
Facebook
Twitter