Skip to Content

E-Learning Registration

Student Technical Support Coordinators

Alex Pereira, apereira@bmcc.cuny.edu
Brian Nemeth, bnemeth@bmcc.cuny.edu
esupport@bmcc.cuny.edu

Instructional Designer

Donna Dickinson, ddickinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Associate Director

Joseph Lathan, jlathan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Associate Director for Faculty Development

Ruru Rusmin, rrusmin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Director

Christopher O. Medellin, cmedellin@bmcc.cuny.edu

E-Learning Center

199 Chambers St, Room S510a
New York, NY 10007
Phone: 212-220-1243
Email: elearning@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Find Us On
Facebook
Twitter