Skip to Content

Contact Us

Argenis Rodriguez
Director
Room: M-1216B
Phone: (212) 346-8479
Email: arrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Debbie Pierre
Program Assistant
Room: M-1216B
Phone: (212) 346-8486
Email: depierre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marlena Rivera
Program Assistant/Attendance Monitor
Room: M1216B
Phone: (212) 346-8485
Email: mrrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tommasina Faratro
Advisor
Room: M-1217A
Phone: (212) 346-8481
Email: tfaratro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mayulie Luciano
Advisor
Room: M-1217A
Phone: (212) 346-8480
Email: mluciano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andy Pina
Advisor
Room: (212) 346-8482
Phone: M-1217A
Email: apina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Richard Crichlow
Career Employment Specialist
Room: M-1219
Phone: (212) 346-8544
Email: rcrichlow@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gabriela Garcia
HRA Workstudy/Advisor
Room: M-1219
Phone: (212) 346-8467
Email: ggarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

CUNY EDGE

70 Murray Street, Room 1216B
New York, NY 10007
Phone: (212) 346-8485

Director: Argenis Rodriguez
phone: 212 346-8479
email: arrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.