International Student Services

 Main

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 776-7179
Email: internationalstudents@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joshua Buland
International Student Specialist

Room: S115T
Phone: 212 776-7107
Email: jbuland@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mercedes Lanham
Staff

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 776-7179
Email: mlanham@bmcc.cuny.edu

Regine Legrand
International Student Advisor

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7182
Email: rlegrand@bmcc.cuny.edu

Meili Luo
Staff

Room: S115N
Phone: 212-776-7179
Email: mluo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Genaro Marin
Staff

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 776-7179
Email: gmarin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Iyabo Oyewo
International Student Specialist

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 776-7169
Email: ioyewo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jodie Schouten
Staff

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 776-7185
Email: jschouten@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana  Taylor
Staff

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 220-8000Ext5179
Email: dtaylor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kim Vo
International Student Specialist

Room: S115N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5546
Email: kvo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lily Yi-Elkin
Assistant Director Admissions/International and Transfer Services

Room: S115S
Phone: 212 220-1270
Email: lyielkin@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version