BMCC Learning Academy

 Main

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212-346-8640
Email: bmccla@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kamilah A. Bass
Staff

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212-346-8610
Email: kbass@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristin Bennett
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: M1414
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5315
Email: kbennett@bmcc.cuny.edu

Oliver Brooks
Academic Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 776-6327
Email: obrooks@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sara Crosby
Director

Room: M-1401
Phone: 212-220-8328
Email: scrosby@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jordan  Evans
Academic Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5320
Email: joevans@bmcc.cuny.edu

Courtney Fusco
Associate Director

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5317
Email: cfusco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gabrielle Lloyd
Academic Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 346-8558
Email: glloyd@bmcc.cuny.edu

James Nadeau
Recruitment Specialist

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 776-6368
Email: jnadeau@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mark Podlas
Staff

Room: M1414
Phone: 212-346-8612
Email: mpodlas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher  Rafinski
Academic Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5318
Email: crafinski@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version