Freshman Learning Academy Program

 Main

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212-346-8640
Email: fla@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jordan  Evans
FLA Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5320
Email: joevans@bmcc.cuny.edu

Courtney Fusco
FLA Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5317
Email: cfusco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rukshana  Jalil
Office Assistant

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5320
Email: rjalil@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alexandra  Pyak
FLA Program Supervisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8328
Email: apyak@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher  Rafinski
FLA Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5318
Email: crafinski@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jowayne  Turner
FLA Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 346-8505
Email: jturner@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janelle  Washington
FLA Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 346-8558
Email: jawashington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana  Zechowski
FLA Advisor

Room: M-1413
Phone: 212 346-8612
Email: dzechowski@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk