E-Learning Center

 Main

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-1243
Email:

Imran  Khan
Staff

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-1243 OR 8126
Email: imkhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana Caban
Staff

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-1243 OR 8126
Email: dcaban@bmcc.cuny.edu

Donna M. Dickinson
Staff

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7312
Email: ddickinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janey S. Flanagan
E-Learning Director

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-8144
Email: jflanagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph  Lathan
Staff

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5037
Email: jlathan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alex Pereira
Staff

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-8126 OR 212 220-8000 Ext5113
Email: apereira@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ruru Rusmin
Staff

Room: S510A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5102
Email: rrusmin@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk