Women's Resource Center

 Main

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8165
Email: wrc@bmcc.cuny.edu

Linzy  Andre
Staff

Room: S340H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7109
Email: landre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Antonette  Barton
Staff

Room: S340H
Phone: 22 220-8000 Ext5125
Email: abarton@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8165
Email:

 In-House

Room: S361
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7109
Email:

Ricci Niles
Staff

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8165
Email: rniles@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deborah Parker
Director

Room: S340J
Phone: 212 220-8165
Email: doparker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ellis  Phillipa
Staff

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7099
Email: pellis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana L. Quezada
Staff

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7102
Email: aquezada@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Respite Room

Room: S340K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7111
Email:

Sumaiya  Sarwar
Staff

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8165
Email: ssarwar@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk