Tribeca Performing Arts Center

Eli Abdallah
Marketing Director

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7217
Email: eabdallah@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Box Office

Room: Lobby
Phone: 212 220-1460
Email: www.tribecapac.org

Julie  Burna
Operations Assistant

Room: S115D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7222
Email: jburna@bmcc.cuny.edu

David L. Cleaver
Sales Manager

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7362
Email: dcleaver@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carol S. Cleveland
Operations Director

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-1462
Email: ccleveland@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Concessions

Room: Lobby
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7103
Email:

Luciano  Crossa
Staff

Room: S 115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7106
Email: lcrossa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles B. Davis
House Manager

Room: S115D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7216
Email: cbdavis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mario J. Giacalone
Program Director

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7220
Email: mgiacalone@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mark Goodloe
Technical Director

Room: S115A
Phone: 212 220-1461
Email: mgoodloe@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Greenroom / David Cleaver

Room: Greenroom /S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7362
Email:

Linda Herring
Executive Director

Room: S116
Phone: 212 220-1463
Email: lherring@bmcc.cuny.edu

 House Manager

Room: S107
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7472
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S110C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7361
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: Lobby
Phone: 212 220-1506
Email:

 In-House Phone
Schooltime

Room: Lobby
Phone: 212 220-8468
Email:

Carl Jaynes
Business Manager

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7494
Email: cjaynes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Palmer Johnston
Master Audio Engineer

Room: S115A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7012
Email: pjohnston@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nancy R. La Lanne
Office Manager / Asst. to Exec. Director

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7219
Email: nlalanne@bmcc.cuny.edu

Emily  Madison
Assistant Ticketing Services Manager

Room: Box Office
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7221
Email: esmadison@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gina B.  Molina
Ticketing Services Manager

Room: Box Office
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7221
Email: gmolina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thomas R. Mulhare
House Manager

Room: S115D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7216
Email: tmulhare@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nicholas M. Pauly
Associate Technical Director

Room: S115A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7012
Email: npauly@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Riffle
Master Electrician

Room: S115A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7012
Email: sriffle@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rokia Shearin
Operations Associate

Room: S115K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7218
Email: rshearin@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Theatre 1

Room: Theatre 1
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7304
Email:

 Theatre 1
Stage Left

Room: Theatre 1
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7302
Email:

 Theatre 1
Stage Right

Room: Theatre 1
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7303
Email:

 Theatre 1 Booth
booth 1

Room: Theatre 1
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7305
Email:

 Theatre 2

Room: Theatre 2
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7728
Email:

 Theatre 2 Booth
booth 2

Room: Theatre 2
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7414
Email:

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk