Testing

 Main

Room: S103
Phone: 212 220-8085
Email: testing@bmcc.cuny.edu

Julian Adames-Ng
Testing Coordinator

Room: S-103T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext. 7232
Email: jadames@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maketa Barber
Assistant Director of Testing

Room: S103F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7084
Email: mbarber@bmcc.cuny.edu

Syeda Begum
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7238
Email: sbegum@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cherylann  Brown
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7231
Email: cbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Randall Easterling
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5534
Email: reasterling@bmcc.cuny.edu

Starr Ferrens
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103O
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5531
Email: sferrens@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karima Gahagan
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5101
Email: kgahagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice  Hall
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7230
Email: jhall@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lauren  Hazel
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7239
Email: lhazel@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: S103
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7236
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S103
Phone: 212 220-8074
Email:

Zussy Lopez
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5532
Email: zlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gareth  Malcolm
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7226
Email: gmalcolm@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jessica  Rivera
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103K
Phone: 212 220-1240
Email: jrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vincent Subervi
Testing Coordinator

Room: S103P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5101
Email: vsubervi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kevin Turco
Academic Testing Coordinator

Room: S103C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7226
Email: kturco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dereck Walcott
Academic Testing Director

Room: S103E
Phone: 212 346-8496
Email: dwalcott@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk