Student Government

Malik Bandaogo
Senator

Room: S242H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5143
Email: mbandaogo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Raymond Blake
Senator

Room: S242H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5141
Email: rblake@bmcc.cuny.edu

Namar  Brown
Vice President

Room: S242D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5148
Email: nbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Faith Culpepper
Senator

Room: S242Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5153
Email: fculpepper@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Front Desk

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8208
Email: sga@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian  Garrido
Senator

Room: S242M
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5150
Email: bgarrido@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony  Gronowicz
Faculty Advisor

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8208
Email: agronowicz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dominic  Henry
Senator

Room: S242J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5140
Email: dhenry@bmcc.cuny.edu

Okeema  Humphrey
President

Room: S242E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5154
Email: ohumphrey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alexandra  Klugar
Senator

Room: S242K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5138
Email: aklugar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bradley St.  Martin
Treasurer

Room: S242N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5137
Email: bstmartin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Oshane  Messam
Senator

Room: S242R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5146
Email: omessam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sue'Wayne Murray
Senator

Room: S242G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5151
Email: smurray1@bmcc.cuny.edu

Abolaji Olabode
Senator

Room: S242A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5152
Email: aolabode@bmcc.cuny.edu

Crystal M  Palacios
Senator

Room: S242Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5142
Email: cpalacios@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rayme Polanco
Senator

Room: S242R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5144
Email: rpolanco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Epiphany  Samuels
Senator

Room: S242B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5155
Email: epsamuels@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rimel  Smith
Senator

Room: S242L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5139
Email: rismith@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rayon  Vangenderen
Senator

Room: S242A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5152
Email: rvangenderen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shannon Williams
Senator

Room: S242G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5145
Email: swilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annzalena  Yusuf
Secretary

Room: S242P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5149
Email: ayusuf@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk