Student Government

John Aderounmu
Senator

Room: S242G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5143
Email:

Priscilla Aduampong
Secretary

Room: S242P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5150
Email:

Malik Bandaogo
Senator

Room: S242L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5148
Email: mbandaogo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lwidji Baptiste
Senator

Room: S242H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5154
Email:

Raymond Blake
President

Room: S242N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5138
Email: rblake@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tynesha Edwards
Senator

Room: S242M
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5146
Email:

Jeffrey Ekwealor
Senator

Room: S242R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5140
Email:

 Front Desk

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8208
Email: sga@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony  Gronowicz
Faculty Advisor

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8208
Email: agronowicz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Milton Henriquez
Senator

Room: S242K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5151
Email:

Katherine Jaramillo
Senator

Room: S242G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5153
Email:

Eric Mensah
Vice President

Room: S-242E
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext. 5139
Email: emensah@bmcc.cuny.edu

Oshane  Messam
Senator

Room: S242J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5142
Email: omessam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sue'Wayne Murray
Senator

Room: S242H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5152
Email: smurray1@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nuhal Nuare
Senator

Room: S242Q
Phone: 212 200-8000 Ext5147
Email:

Rayme Polanco
Treasurer

Room: S242D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5145
Email: rpolanco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Briana Rivera
Senator

Room: S242H
Phone: 212 220-5137
Email:

Kimberly Rosas
Senator

Room: S242Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5155
Email:

Khaddy Sanyang
Senator

Room: S242A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5149
Email:

Bryant Viloria
Senator

Room: S242R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5141
Email:

Terri White
Senator

Room: S242B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5144
Email:

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk