Student Government

Martina  Adams
Senator

Room: S223
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5142
Email: mdadams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Winston  Aitken
Senator

Room: S220
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5141
Email: waitken@bmcc.cuny.edu

Selma  Aljahmi
Senator

Room: S216
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5137
Email: saljahmi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shadae Blair
Senator

Room: S217
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5155
Email:

Da  Cheng
Senator

Room: S221
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5143
Email: dcheng@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ecclesia Eddy
Senator

Room: S217
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5155
Email: eeddy@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Front Desk

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8208
Email: sga@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yvette  Ghafoor
Senator

Room: S220
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5140
Email:

Hicee Mercado  Globio
Senator

Room: S221
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5151
Email:

Andrew  Grant
Treasurer

Room: S218
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5138
Email: agrant@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mesha  Green
Senator

Room: S227
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5153
Email: mgreen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony  Gronowicz
Faculty Advisor

Room: S215
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext8208
Email: agronowicz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jamell Henderson
Senator

Room: S216
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5137
Email: jhenderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hakeem Ingram
Senator

Room: S220
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5140
Email:

Marlyne  Jimenez
Senator

Room: S225
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5149
Email: mjimenez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanne S  Joseph
Senator

Room: S225
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5149
Email:

Taisha Manigat
Senator

Room: S228
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5146
Email: tmanigat@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rajib Miah
Senator

Room: S228
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5152
Email:

Dailea  Miller
Senator

Room: S220
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5141
Email: dmiller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jermaine  Morris
Vice President

Room: S226
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5150
Email: jmorris@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kelvin  Obasuyi
Senator

Room: S221
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5151
Email: kobasuyi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ivan  Picardo
Senator

Room: S229
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5154
Email: ipicardo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Auraine  Scott
Office Manager

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext8208
Email: ascott@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jo Nae Smith
President

Room: S219
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5139
Email:

Moriah  Stephens
Senator

Room: S221
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5147
Email:

Roselle Stephens
Secretary

Room: S222
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5145
Email: rstephens@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hardeo  Suruj
Senator

Room: S224
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5148
Email:

Yurie  Takeuchi
Senator

Room: S242
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5144
Email: ytakeuchi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shemeke  Tonge
Office Manager

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext8208
Email: stonge@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nedge  Victome
Senator

Room: S229
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5154
Email:

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk