Student Affairs

 Main

Room: S350
Phone: 212 220-8130
Email: studentaffairs@bmcc.cuny.edu

 24CC Program

Room: N255H
Phone: 212 220-8224
Email: 24cc@bmcc.cuny.edu

Martin Arroyo
Staff

Room: S350
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7092
Email: marroyo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rahana  Belle-Jerome
Staff

Room: S115J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7323
Email: rbellejerome@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annette  Bhatia
Civic Responsibility & Student Development Coordinator

Room: S115E
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5277
Email: abhatia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rocco  Cappello
Student Conduct Advisor

Room: S340B
Phone: 212 220-1334
Email: rcappello@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kimberly Chu
BMCC Service Corps Manager

Room: S115E
Phone: 212 220-8172
Email: kchu@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wilfred  Cotto
Veterans Services Specialist

Room: S115C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5363
Email: wcotto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marva Craig
Vice President

Room: S350C
Phone: 212 220-8132
Email: mcraig@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leidy Garcia
Staff

Room: S115J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7324
Email: lgarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph M. Ginese
New & First Year Student Experience Specialist

Room: S115B
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext7321
Email: jginese@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sussie I Gyamfi
Scholarship and Special Services Coordinator

Room: S350A
Phone: 212 220-8133
Email: sgyamfi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deborah C. Harte
Single Stop and Special Services Manager

Room: S233
Phone: 212 220-8195
Email: dharte@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael A. Hutmaker
Dean

Room: S350D
Phone: 212 220-8131
Email: mhutmaker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tiffany James
Student Persistence and Retention Outreach Specialist

Room: S115 B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5171
Email: tjames@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Littlejohn
Staff

Room: S115J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7325
Email: mlittlejohn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joselaine  Mackensy
Staff

Room: S350
Phone: 212-220-8130
Email: jmackensy@bmcc.cuny.edu

James  McKenzie
Staff

Room: S350
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext7093
Email: jmckenzie@bmcc.cuny.edu

 MoneyWorks

Room: S350
Phone: 212 220-8158
Email: moneyworks@bmcc.cuny.edu

Matthew  Peipert
International Student Specialist

Room: S115E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5623
Email: mpeipert@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ariana M.  Rodriguez
Staff, Single Stop

Room: S235
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7975
Email: amrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jonathan  Rosser
Welcome Center Manager

Room: S115 B
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext7322
Email: jrosser@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Simms
Administrator, Single Stop

Room: S235
Phone: 212 220-8195
Email: lsimms@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lila M. Simpson
Staff

Room: S350
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7499
Email: lsimpson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Madeline Vazquez
Staff

Room: S340
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5289
Email: mvazquez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Iris Wangpataravanich
Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs

Room: S350B
Phone: 212 220-8269
Email: iwangpataravanich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Abbey G. Williams
Staff

Room: S350
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5270
Email: awilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk