Student Affairs

 Main

Room: S-350
Phone: 212 220-8130
Email: studentaffairs@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Student Affairs - Front Desk -1st Floor

Room: S-136
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5536 or 212 776-6255
Email: studentaffairs@bmcc.cuny.edu

 24CC Program

Room: N-255H
Phone: 212 220-8224
Email: 24cc@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mubin  Ahmed
Student Success Outreach and Programming Coordinator

Room: S-136
Phone: 212-776-6383
Email: mubahmed@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rahana  Belle-Jerome
New and First Year Student Programs Coordinator

Room: S-136E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7323
Email: rbellejerome@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daniel Coutain
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S-350
Phone: 212-776-7093
Email: dcoutain@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marva Craig
Vice President

Room: S-350C
Phone: 212 220-8132
Email: mcraig@bmcc.cuny.edu

Denise  Dellaporta
Student Life Peer Mentoring & Success Specialist

Room: S-136H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5581
Email: ddellaporta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Doris
New and First Year Student Programs Coordinator

Room: S-136F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7325
Email: mdoris@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph M. Ginese
New and First Year Student Programs Manager

Room: S-136K
Phone: 212 220-8121
Email: jginese@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fausto  Heredia
Save for Success

Room: S-136A
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5093
Email: fheredia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael A. Hutmaker
Dean

Room: S-350D
Phone: 212 220-8131
Email: mhutmaker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tiffany James
Student Success Outreach and Programming Manager

Room: S-136D
Phone: 212-776-6316
Email: tjames@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carol  Kelly
College Assistant

Room: N-255H
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5624
Email: cjkelly@bmcc.cuny.edu

Albert Lee
Student Success Outreach and Programming Coordinator

Room: S-136J
Phone: 212-776-6252
Email: allee@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa-Ann O'Connor
CUNY Service Corp Manager

Room: S-136G
Phone: 212-220-8172
Email: loconnor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph Picataggio
Student Life Manager for Communications

Room: S-137C
Phone: 212-220-8169
Email: jpicataggio@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jonathan  Rosser
Student Life Manager for Student Relations

Room: S-350A
Phone: 212-776-6277
Email: jrosser@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lila M. Simpson
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S-350
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7499
Email: lsimpson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eugene Skorodinsky
Save for Success Financial Counselor

Room: S-137A
Phone: 212 776-6253
Email: eskorodinsky@bmcc.cuny.edu

Aimmy  Tse
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S-350
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext7092
Email: atse@bmcc.cuny.edu

Madeline Vazquez
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S-340
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5289
Email: mvazquez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ian J. Wentworth
Student Life Manager for Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

Room: S-340G
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext1334
Email: iwentworth@bmcc.cuny.edu

Abbey G. Williams
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S-350
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5270
Email: awilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version