Student Activities

 Main

Room: S234
Phone: 212 220-8160
Email: osa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melissa Aponte
Assistant Director

Room: S234
Phone: 212-220-8162
Email: maponte@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eric  Brown

Room: S234
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7193
Email: ebrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jedanial Dorfeuille
Staff

Room: S234
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7429
Email: jdorfeuille@bmcc.cuny.edu

Harry P. Mars
Director

Room: S234
Phone: 212 220-8161
Email: hmars@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nereida Montijo
Assistant Director-Student Involvement and Civic Responsibility

Room: S234
Phone: 212 346-8408
Email: nmontijo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amanda Rios
Staff

Room: S234
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7098
Email: arios@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariana Torres-Chapen
Assistant Director of Student Activities and Engagement

Room: S234
Phone: 212 346-8409
Email: mchapen@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version