Social Sciences & Human Services

 Main

Room: N651
Phone: 212 220-1210
Email: soc@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: N657/N658
Phone: 212 220-1259
Email:

Matthew C. Ally
Faculty

Room: N651A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5207
Email: mally@bmcc.cuny.edu

Emily B. Anderson
Faculty

Room: N651Z
Phone: 212 220-1248
Email: eanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sheldon Applewhite
Faculty

Room: N651L
Phone: 212 220-1257
Email: sapplewhite@bmcc.cuny.edu

Arto Artinian
Faculty

Room: N651L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5253
Email: aartinian@bmcc.cuny.edu

Aldo F. Balardini
Faculty

Room: N651K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5263
Email: abalardini@bmcc.cuny.edu

Darrell  Bennett
Instructor

Room: N633F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5267
Email: dbennett@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sangeeta Bishop
Chairperson

Room: N651F
Phone: 212 220-1229
Email: sbishop@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter  Bratsis
Instructor

Room: N651U
Phone: 212 2208000 Ext 5334
Email: pbratsis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melissa Brown
Faculty

Room: N669
Phone: 212 220-1220
Email: mbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

David  Caicedo
Instructor

Room: N651U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5333
Email: dcaicedo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Norana  Cantrell
Staff

Room: 212 220-8000 Ext5330
Phone: N651
Email: ncantrell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gerard  Clock
Faculty

Room: N651H
Phone: 212 220-8227
Email: gclock@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andres  Colapinto
Faculty

Room: N651L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5251
Email: acolapinto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alex D'erizans
Faculty

Room: N651Z
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5244
Email: aderizans@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mark  DeBellis
Faculty

Room: M-1414
Phone: 212 220-8557
Email: mdebellis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daniel DePaulo
Faculty

Room: S651X
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5335
Email: ddepaulo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Albert Duncan
Faculty

Room: N651W
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5262
Email: aduncan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yana Durmysheva
Faculty

Room: N669
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5261
Email: ydurmysheva@bmcc.cuny.edu

Esin  Egit
Faculty

Room: N668
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5339
Email: eegit@bmcc.cuny.edu

Roger S. Foster
Faculty

Room: N651V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5255
Email: rfoster@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erik E. Freas
Faculty

Room: S633D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5225
Email: efreas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah  Friedman
Faculty

Room: N668
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5336
Email: sfriedman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deborah Gambs
Faculty

Room: N651T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5126
Email: dgambs@bmcc.cuny.edu

Debra Greenwood
Faculty

Room: N651N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7259
Email: dgreenwood@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maram Hallak
Faculty

Room: N651P
Phone: 212 220-1258
Email: mhallak@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose Haro
Instructor

Room: N651U
Phone: 212 220-8602
Email: jharo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Valerie Holliday
Secretary

Room: N651
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7136
Email: vholliday@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robin G. Isserles
Faculty

Room: N651J
Phone: 212 220-8227
Email: risserles@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rose Kim
Faculty

Room: N651E
Phone: 212 220-1219
Email: rkim@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariya  Komolova
Faculty

Room: N651R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5272
Email: mkomolova@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jacob Kramer
Faculty

Room: N669
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5258
Email: jkramer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Geoffrey Kurtz
Faculty

Room: N669
Phone: 212 220-1245
Email: gkurtz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie  Laudone Jones
Faculty

Room: N668
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5337
Email: slaudone@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ting Lei
Faculty

Room: N651Y
Phone: 212 220-1216
Email: tlei@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth M. Levin
Faculty

Room: S633D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5208
Email: klevin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marci  Littlefield
Assistant Professor

Room: N651Q
Phone: 212 220-8343
Email: mlittlefield@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan  Lopez
Faculty

Room: N656
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5266
Email: jlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Man Wai A. Lun
Faculty

Room: N651Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5245
Email: mlun@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gail L. Mansouri
Deputy Chair

Room: N699J
Phone: 212 220-1224
Email: gmansouri@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yolanda  Martin
Faculty

Room: N651S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5274
Email: ymartin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patricia  Mathew
Faculty

Room: N651J
Phone: 212 220-1221
Email: pmathews@bmcc.cuny.edu

Soniya  Munshi
Faculty

Room: N669
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5260
Email: smunshi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christina  Oney
Faculty

Room: N651D
Phone: 212 220-5247
Email: coney@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Pagan-Rivera
Faculty

Room: N651M
Phone: 212 220-1246
Email: mpaganrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer J. Pastor
Faculty

Room: S633C
Phone: 212 220-1223
Email: jpastor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles Post
Faculty

Room: N651E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5202
Email: cpost@bmcc.cuny.edu

Norma  Potros
Social Sciences & Human Services

Room: N656
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5266
Email: npotros@bmcc.cuny.edu

William M. Roane
Faculty

Room: N651T
Phone: 212 220-1225
Email: wroane@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kelly A. Rodgers
Faculty

Room: S633F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5210
Email: krodgers@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa H. Rose
Faculty

Room: N651N
Phone: 212 220-1227
Email: lrose@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ronald I. Rubin
Faculty

Room: N651Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5209
Email: rrubin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rifat A. Salam
Deputy Chairperson

Room: N651S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7452
Email: rsalam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Miriam Santos
Faculty

Room: N651D
Phone: 212 220-1255
Email: mdalmau@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paula V. Saunders
Faculty

Room: N651J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5257
Email: psaunders@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vernon E. Smith
Faculty

Room: N633C
Phone: 212 220-1211
Email: vsmith@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amy Sodaro
Faculty

Room: N668
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5254
Email: asodaro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mohammad Soleymani
Faculty

Room: N651K
Phone: 212 220-1247
Email: msoleymani@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stefan Stankovic
Faculty

Room: S633D
Phone: 212 220-1249
Email: sstankovic@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ross  Tippit
Faculty

Room: N651M
Phone: 212 220-8000 EXT5271
Email: rtippit@bmcc.cuny.edu

Glenny  Valoy
Assistant Professor

Room: S633E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5239
Email: gvaloy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice A. Walters
Faculty

Room: N651T
Phone: 212 220-1226
Email: jwalters@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jamie Warren
Faculty

Room: N651R
Phone: 212 220-8247
Email: jwarren@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wendy  Washington
Faculty

Room: M-1414
Phone: 212 220-8395
Email: wwashington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Claudia B. Wells
Staff

Room: N651
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7138
Email: cwells@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Wissinger
Faculty

Room: N651K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7459
Email: ewissinger@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk