Registrar's Office

 Main

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-1290
Email: registrar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose A. Acevedo
College Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7153
Email: jacevedo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mohammad K. Alam
Enrollment Registrar Director

Room: S315C
Phone: 212 220-1297
Email: malam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sonia  Barco
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7150
Email: sbarco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gloria J. Brown
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7152
Email: gbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Meghan  Cook
Enrollment Registrar Specialist

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7310
Email: mcook@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jean Freundlich
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7160
Email: jfreundlich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anne Huang
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7154
Email: ahuang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Evelyn Humphreys
Enrollment Registrar Specialist

Room: S315D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7156
Email: ehumphreys@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maury Imone
College Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7151
Email: mimone@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7310
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7251
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7309
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7311
Email:

Gustavo Jimenez
Enrollment Registrar Specialist

Room: S315D
Phone: 212 220-1293
Email: gjimenez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kin Ying Kong
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-1296
Email: kkong@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christina T. Lev
Enrollment Registrar Manager

Room: S315E
Phone: 212 346-8630
Email: clev@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sally  Luong
College Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7309
Email: sluong@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allison E. McDowell
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7157
Email: emcdowell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marcos Medina
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7158
Email: mmedina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wendy  Moy
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7155
Email: wmoy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Audrey Muhammad
College Assistant

Room: S315F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7483
Email: amuhammad@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kaleena  Murdaugh
Enrollment Registrar Manager

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7255
Email: kmurdaugh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stanley Santana
Enrollment Registrar Specialist

Room: S315D
Phone: 212 220-1294
Email: ssantana@bmcc.cuny.edu

Divine  Sikanku
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5578
Email: dsikanku@bmcc.cuny.edu

William  Simpson
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7152
Email: wsimpson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert  Spataro
Enrollment Registrar Specialist

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-1299
Email: rspataro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Raquel A. Whitter
College Assistant

Room: S315
Phone: 212 220-1250
Email: rwhitter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tanoai Y. Williams
Enrollment Registrar Manager

Room: S315B
Phone: 212 220-1295
Email: twilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk