Public Affairs

Louis Chan
Photographer

Room: M5-410
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 3026
Email: lchan@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Conference Room

Room: M5-402
Phone: 212 346-8543
Email:

Peter Dinh
Staff

Room: M5-408
Phone: 212 346-8511
Email: pdinh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert  Gizis
Multi Media/Graphic Designer

Room: M5-406
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 3024
Email: rgizis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariusz Kaczmarczyk
Videographer

Room: M5-410
Phone: 212 346-8543
Email: mkaczmarczyk@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Main

Room: M5-410
Phone: 212-346-8501
Email:

Lynn R. McGee
Internal Writer

Room: M5-405
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 3036
Email: lmcgee@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosalia Rodriguez
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: M5-400
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 3046
Email: rosrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Barry M. Rosen
Executive Director

Room: M5-409
Phone: 212 220-1238
Email: brosen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thomas Volpe
Director of Publications

Room: M5-404
Phone: 212 346-8504
Email: tvolpe@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk