Public Affairs

Louis Chan
Photographer

Room: F-1230M
Phone: 212 346-8500
Email: lchan@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Conference Room

Room: F-1230U
Phone: 212 346-8543
Email:

Robert  Gizis
Multi Media/Graphic Designer

Room: F-1230O
Phone: 212 346-8502
Email: rgizis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariusz Kaczmarczyk
Videographer

Room: F-1230R
Phone: 212 346-8543
Email: mkaczmarczyk@bmcc.cuny.edu

John Lyon
Writer

Room: F-1230T
Phone: 212 346-8503
Email: jlyon@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Main

Room: F-1230U
Phone: 212-346-8501
Email:

Lynn R. McGee
Internal Writer

Room: F-1230S
Phone: 212 346-8523
Email: lmcgee@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosalia Rodriguez
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: F-1230U
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 3046
Email: rosrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Manny Romero
Executive Director

Room: F-1230U
Phone: 212 220-1238
Email: mromero@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thomas Volpe
Director of Publications

Room: F-1230N
Phone: 212 346-8504
Email: tvolpe@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk