Public Safety

 Main

Room: Lobby
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7080
Email: safety@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Accardo
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: aaccardo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mohamed Alam
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: mralam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jesus Ayala
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: jayala@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nolan Briggs
Assistant Director

Room: S232
Phone: 212-220-8137
Email: nbriggs@bmcc.cuny.edu

Luis Burgos
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: lburgos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Saiful  Chowdhury
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: schowdhury@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shereese A. Conyers
Campus Peace Officer (CPL)

Room: N196
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext.8080
Email: sconyers@bmcc.cuny.edu

Curtis Edwards
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: credwards@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Emergency Dial 911

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email:

Lyonel Etienne
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212-220-8075
Email: letienne@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brigit  Giordano
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: bgiordano@bmcc.cuny.edu

 ID Room

Room: S231
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7264
Email:

Allianna John
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: ajohn2@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rakesh  Karki
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: rkarki@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Korn
Director

Room: S215E
Phone: 212 220-8135
Email: mkorn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Olivia Lingister
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email:

Angel L. Lopez
Lieutenant/Assistant Director

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8077
Email: allopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Lost and Found

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8128
Email:

Immanuel Mack
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: imack@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tannesha McKoy
Seregant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: tmckoy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Morel
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: rmorel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sukant Mukhapadhyay
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: smukhopadhyay@bmcc.cuny.edu

Colin G. Nixon
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: cnixon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Room Openings

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8006
Email:

 Parking Lot

Room: Parking Lot Booth
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7345
Email:

Nasim  Paul
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: npaul@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ryan  Perlongo
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: rperlongo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melissa  Pitiman
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: mpitiman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph  Priolo
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jpriolo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daisy Rodriguez
Adm. Assistant

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7081
Email: drodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paulette  Sanderson
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: psanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Desiree Santos
Secretary

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7082
Email: dsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jevon  Santos
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nicole  Sobers
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: nsobers@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lorenzo Terry
Assistant Director

Room: N232
Phone: 212 220-8127
Email: lterry@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter  Vargas
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: pvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jean  Victorin
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jvictorin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Samuel  Vincent
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: svincent@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leonardo Zavala-Salas
Specialist

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: lzavalasala@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk