Public Safety

 Main

Room: Lobby
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7080
Email: safety@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jesus Ayala
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: jayala@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nolan Briggs
Assistant Director

Room: S232
Phone: 212-220-8137
Email: nbriggs@bmcc.cuny.edu

Doris Cabaleiro
Staff

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7082
Email: dcabaleiro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wanda Caban
Staff

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: wcaban@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shereese A. Conyers
Campus Peace Officer (CPL)

Room: N196
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext.8080
Email: sconyers@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Emergency Dial 911

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email:

Saded Gutierrez
Corporal

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: sgutierrez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian Halsey
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: bhalsey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melvin Hilliard
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: mhilliard@bmcc.cuny.edu

 ID Room

Room: S231
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7264
Email:

Malulani Kinard
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: mkinard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Korn
Director

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8135
Email: mkorn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Olivia Lingister
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email:

Angel L. Lopez
Lieutenant/Assistant Director

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8077
Email: allopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Lost and Found

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8128
Email:

Tannesha McKoy
Seregant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: tmckoy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dorathy Meade
Corporal

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: dmeade@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Morel
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: rmorel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sukant Mukhapadhyay
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: smukhopadhyay@bmcc.cuny.edu

Colin G. Nixon
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: cnixon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Room Openings

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8006
Email:

 Parking Lot

Room: Parking Lot Booth
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7345
Email:

Ryan  Perlongo
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: rperlongo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adan  Rivera
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: arivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daisy Rodriguez
Adm. Assistant

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7081
Email: drodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jeanette  Saavedra
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email: jsaavedra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Desiree Santos
Secretary

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7082
Email: dsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jevon  Santos
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nicole  Sobers
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: nsobers@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lorenzo Terry
Assistant Director

Room: N232
Phone: 212 220-8127
Email: lterry@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leonardo Zavala-Salas
Specialist

Room: S232
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: lzavalasala@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk