Public Safety

 Main

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7080
Email: safety@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Accardo
Peace Officer

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: aaccardo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mohamed  Alam
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: mralam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jesus Ayala
Sergeant

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jayala@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lloyd  Byfield
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: lbyfield@bmcc.cuny.edu

Saiful  Chowdhury
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: schowdhury@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ernso Commond
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: ecommond@bmcc.cuny.edu

Benoit Couamim
Sergeant

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email:

Curtis Edwards
Peace Officer

Room: N195
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: credwards@bmcc.cuny.edu

Valerie  Elliston
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: velliston@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Emergency Dial 911

Room: N196
Phone:
Email:

Wilson  Feliciano
Locksmith

Room: N 167
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5625
Email: wfeliciano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brigit  Giordano
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: bgiordano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Itisha Gordon
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: igordon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Heffran
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: kheffran@bmcc.cuny.edu

 ID Room

Room: S206
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7264
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7339
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7341
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7340
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7338
Email:

Allianna John
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: ajohn2@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dade Joseph
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: jdade@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rakesh  Karki
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: rkarki@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tuhin  Khan
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: tkhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Korn
Assistant Director

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8135
Email: mkorn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Olivia Lingister
Sergeant

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email:

Angel L. Lopez
Lieutenant/Assistant Director

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8077
Email: allopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Imerka Lorenzo
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: ilorenzo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tannesha McKoy
Seregant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: tmckoy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Glenville McLarty
Lieutenant / Assistant Director

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8127
Email: gmclarty@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Morel
Sergeant

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: rmorel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Edwin Moss
Director

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8076
Email: emoss@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sukant Mukhapadhyay
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: smukhopadhyay@bmcc.cuny.edu

Colin G. Nixon
Staff

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8128
Email: cnixon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Victor  Nkansa
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: vnkansa@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Parking Lot

Room: Parking Lot Booth
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7345
Email:

Nasim  Paul
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: npaul@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ryan  Perlongo
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: rperlongo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melissa  Pitiman
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: mpitiman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph  Priolo
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jpriolo@bmcc.cuny.edu

MD Raquibul Robin
Staff

Room: S136
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext.5573
Email: mrobin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daisy Rodriguez
Staff

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7081
Email: drodriquez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Room Openings & Lost and Found

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8136
Email:

Leelawite  Sahaman
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: lsahaman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paulette  Sanderson
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: psanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Desiree Santo
Secretary

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7082
Email: dsanto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jevon  Santos
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: jsantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nicole  Sobers
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: nsobers@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter  Vargas
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: pvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jean  Victorin
Peace Officer

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: jvictorin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Samuel  Vincent
Staff

Room: N196
Phone: 212 220-8080
Email: svincent@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leonardo Zavala-Salas
Specialist

Room: S215
Phone: 212 220-8075
Email: lzavalzsalas@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk