President's Office

 Main

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-1230
Email: prs@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana Baez
Staff

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-1232
Email: dbaez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Grace A. Brown
Admin. Assistant

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-1233
Email: gabrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Conference Room

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7342
Email:

 Conference Room

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-1365
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-8006
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7332
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7330
Email:

Douglas Israel
Director of Government and Community Relations

Room: S701
Phone: 212 220-8067
Email: disrael@bmcc.cuny.edu

Odelia Levy
Chief Diversity Officer

Room: S701K
Phone: 212 220-1236
Email: olevy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Antonio Perez
President

Room: S701D
Phone: 212 220-1234
Email: aperez@bmcc.cuny.edu

America Roman
Exec. Secretary

Room: S701C
Phone: 212 220-1235
Email: aroman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Angela F. Sales
Director of Community and Government Relations

Room: S701J
Phone: 212 220-1237
Email: asales@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph Spadaro
Vice President for Technology

Room: S707A
Phone: 212 220-8327
Email: jspadaro@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk