Nursing

 Main

Room: S730
Phone: 212 220-8230
Email: nursing@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice Summers
Faculty

Room: S730J
Phone: 212 220-8241
Email: JSummers@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: S731A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7460
Email:

Edna Asknes
Faculty

Room: S730E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5203
Email: easknes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patricia A. Boyle-Egland
Faculty

Room: S730G
Phone: 212 220-8223
Email: pboyleegland@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susan J. Brillhart
Faculty

Room: S730D
Phone: 212 220-8244
Email: sbrillhart@bmcc.cuny.edu

Josephine Britanico
Faculty

Room: S730G
Phone: 212 220-8242
Email: jbritanico@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sophia  Clarke
Faculty

Room: S731B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5246
Email: sclarke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Helen A. Dalpiaz
Faculty

Room: S730G
Phone: 212 220-8243
Email: hdalpiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marcelle  Edinboro
Faculty

Room: S730L
Phone: 212 220-8023
Email: medinboro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Judy Eng
Faculty

Room: S730J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5233
Email: jeng@bmcc.cuny.edu

Heather Evans-Tracey
Senior College Lab Technician

Room: S744
Phone: 212 220-8390
Email: hevanstracey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sheila Fells
Faculty

Room: S730F
Phone: 212 220-8356
Email: sfells@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paula Field
Faculty

Room: S730J
Phone: 212 220-8237
Email: pfield@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nickla  Galloway-Brown
Faculty

Room: S731B
Phone: 212 220-8233
Email: ngallowaybrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dorothy Grasso
Faculty

Room: S730H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5206
Email: dgrasso@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sung H. Gwak
Deputy Chair

Room: S731D
Phone: 212 220-8235
Email: sgwak@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer  Heron-Peralte
Office Assistant Evening & Weekend

Room: S731A
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext7116
Email: jheron@bmcc.cuny.edu

Virginie Hilaire-Honore
Faculty

Room: S730E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5205
Email: vhilairehonore@bmcc.cuny.edu

Monique Jean-Louis
Faculty

Room: S730E
Phone: 212 220-8245
Email: mjeanlouis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Denise  Johnson
Faculty

Room: S730
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5595
Email: dejohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fulematu Kabba
Office Assistant-Day

Room: S730
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7115
Email: fkabba@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Lab Room

Room: S748
Phone:
Email:

Hyacinth C. Martin
Deputy Chair

Room: S731C
Phone: 212 220-8236
Email: hmartin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ingrid E. Morris
Office Assistant Day & Weekend

Room: S731A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7118
Email: imorris@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jacqueline Nichols
Chairperson

Room: S730B
Phone: 212 220-8234
Email: jnichols@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Nursing Skill Lab

Room: S747
Phone:
Email:

 Nursing Tutoring Lab

Room: S745
Phone:
Email:

Persio Pereyra
Senior College Lab Technician

Room: S744
Phone: 212 220-8240
Email: ppereyra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose F. Sierra
Academic Advisor UDH

Room: S742
Phone: 212 220-8239
Email: jsierra@bmcc.cuny.edu

June R. Soto
Faculty

Room: S730F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5252
Email: jsoto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sadiqa  Wahhaj
Office Assistant-Day

Room: S730
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7117
Email: swahhaj@bmcc.cuny.edu

Margie White
Faculty

Room: S730L
Phone: 212 220-8238
Email: mawhite@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk