Music and Art

 Main

Room: F-1130A
Phone: 212 220-1464
Email: music&art@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: F-1111
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 3148
Email:

Douglas K. Anderson
Professor/Music

Room: F-1130S
Phone: 212 220-1465
Email: danderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Simon Carr
Deputy Chair/Art /Associate Professor

Room: F-1130H
Phone: 212 346-8417
Email: scarr@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose Carrasco
College Assistant

Room: F1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3148
Email: jcarrasco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patricia Genova
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1130Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5033
Email: pgenova@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah W. Haviland
Associate Professor/Art

Room: F-1130T
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 5227
Email: shaviland@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joshua  Henderson¬†
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1108
Phone: 212-220-8000 EXT 1467
Email: johenderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ann Hjelle
Professor/Art

Room: F-1130K
Phone: 212 220-1471
Email: ahjelle@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Hollerbach
Professor/Music

Room: F-1130L
Phone: 212-220-1468
Email: phollerbach@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 1464
Email:

Maureen Keenan
Assistant Professor/Music

Room: F1130J
Phone: 212-220-1470
Email: mkeenan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice P. Krigger
Secretary

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext7224
Email: jkrigger@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yiu-Hsuan Liao
Assistant Professor/Music

Room: F-1108
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 3007
Email: yliao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carla  Macchiavello
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1130X
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 3092
Email: cmacchiavello@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Madole
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1130X
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 5579
Email: smadole@bmcc.cuny.edu

Howard S. Meltzer
Professor/Music

Room: F-1130P
Phone: 212-346-8655
Email: hmeltzer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joyce E. Moorman
Professor/Music

Room: F-1130I
Phone: 212-220-1472
Email: jmoorman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael D. Morford
Associate Professor/Art

Room: F-1130N
Phone: 212-346-8637
Email: mmorford@bmcc.cuny.edu

Florence Quideau
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F1130M
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 3054
Email: fquideau@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thaddeus  Radell
Program Director/Art/ Associate Professor

Room: F-1130O
Phone: 212-220-1375
Email: tradell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jessica  Ramirez
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1130U
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 3091
Email: jeramirez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert  Reed
Program Director/Music/ Associate Professor

Room: F-1130V
Phone: 212-220-8005
Email: roreed@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lyubov Shumova
Senior CLT

Room: F-1130F
Phone: 212-220-1475
Email: lshumova@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth C. Towery
Deputy Chair/Art /Associate Professor

Room: F-1130G
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 7280
Email: etowery@bmcc.cuny.edu

Terttu Uibopuu
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1109
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 5577
Email: tuibopuu@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yan Yang
Assistant Professor/Art

Room: F-1109
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext 1469
Email: yyang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eugenia Oi Yan Yau
Chairperson/Professor /Music

Room: F-1130A
Phone: 212-776-7240
Email: eyau@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version