Music and Art

 Main

Room: F-1130A
Phone: 212 220-1464
Email: art@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: F-1130
Phone: N/A
Email:

 Adjunct Office

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1473
Email:

Douglas K. Anderson
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1465
Email: danderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Simon Carr
Faculty / Deputy Chair

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 346-8417
Email: scarr@bmcc.cuny.edu

Betty A. Copeland
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1469
Email: bcopeland@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elisa  Decker
Faculty

Room: F-1130X
Phone: 212 220-1464
Email: edecker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patricia Genova
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5033
Email: pgenova@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter (Xico) Greenwald
Faculty

Room: F-1109
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3093
Email: pgreenwald@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah W. Haviland
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5227
Email: shaviland@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ann Hjelle
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1471
Email: ahjelle@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Hollerbach
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1468
Email: phollerbach@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7370
Email:

Maureen Keenan
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1470
Email: mkeenan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice P. Krigger
Secretary

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7224
Email: jkrigger@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jin-Ok Lee
Substitute Assistant Professor

Room: F-1108
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext. 3007
Email: jlee@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carla Macchiavello
Faculty

Room: F1109
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext3092
Email: cmacchiavello@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Madole
Faculty

Room: F1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext.5579
Email: smadole@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles A. McGill
Faculty

Room: F-1109
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5577
Email: cmcgill@bmcc.cuny.edu

Howard S. Meltzer
Chairperson

Room: F-1130A
Phone: 212 346-8655
Email: hmeltzer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joyce E. Moorman
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1472
Email: jmoorman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael D. Morford
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1464
Email: mmorford@bmcc.cuny.edu

Florence  Quideau
Faculty

Room: F-1130A
Phone:
Email: fquideau@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thaddeus  Radell
Deputy Chair

Room: F-1130A
Phone: 212 220-1375
Email: tradell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jessica  Ramirez
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 3091
Email: jeramirez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert  Reed
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8005
Email: roreed@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jerrold W. Schoenblum
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1466
Email: jschoenblum@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lyubov Shumova
Staff

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1475
Email: lshumova@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony J. Sorce
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-1467
Email: asorce@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alizabeth C. Towery
Faculty / Deputy Chair

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7280
Email: atowery@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eugenia Oi Yan Yau
Faculty

Room: F-1130
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7240
Email: eyau@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk