Modern Languages

 Main

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8105
Email: lan@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: S601Q
Phone: 212 220-8119
Email:

Silvia Alvarez-Olarra
Faculty

Room: S601V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5214
Email: salvarezolarra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andres Amador
Staff

Room: S601D
Phone: 212 220-8117
Email: aamador@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daniel Amaranto
Staff

Room: S601F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5036
Email: damaranto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hilario Barrero
Faculty

Room: S601R
Phone: 212 220-8361
Email: hbarrero@bmcc.cuny.edu

Danielle  Carlo
Faculty

Room: S601C
Phone: 212 346-8613
Email: dcarlo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Margaret Carson
Faculty

Room: S601V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7247
Email: mcarson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Luis A. Cartagena
Staff

Room: S601D
Phone: 212 220-8108
Email: lcartagena@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jean Felix P. Colimon
Staff

Room: S601F
Phone: 212 346-8598
Email: jcolimon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Consenstein
Faculty

Room: S601H
Phone: 212 220-1276
Email: pconsenstein@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rafael T. Corbalan
Faculty/Deputy Chair

Room: S601J
Phone: 212 220-8110
Email: rcorbalan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rachel  Corkle
Faculty

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8271
Email: rcorkle@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Donoso Macaya
Faculty

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5172
Email: mdonosomacaya@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria  Dorado
Faculty

Room: S601G
Phone: 212 220-8054
Email: madorado@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Enrico
Chairperson

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-1277
Email: menrico@bmcc.cuny.edu

Emmanuel Fode
Staff

Room: S601F
Phone: 212 220-8111
Email: efode@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eda Henao
Faculty/Deputy Chair

Room: S601S
Phone: 212 220-8112
Email: ehenao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ainoa Inigo
Assistant Professor

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7957
Email: ainigo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jianguo Ji
Faculty

Room: S601H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5213
Email: jji@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sophie  Marinez
Faculty

Room: S601E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5279
Email: smarinez@bmcc.cuny.edu

John T. Means
Faculty

Room: S601V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5275
Email: jtmeans@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Modern Languages Lab

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5374
Email:

Charles  Panarella
Faculty

Room: S601F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7245
Email: cpanarella@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alessandra Peralta-Avila
Staff

Room: S601F
Phone: 212 346-8392
Email: aperaltaavila@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alicia Perdomo
Faculty

Room: S601T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5174
Email: aperdomo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nidia Pulles-Linares
Faculty

Room: S601L
Phone: 212 220-8113
Email: npulleslinares@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alister E. Ramirez
Faculty

Room: S601U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5212
Email: aramirez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fay R.  Rogg
Faculty

Room: S601N
Phone: 212 220-8106
Email: frogg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Silvia  Roig
Assistant Professor

Room: S601G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5211
Email: sroig@bmcc.cuny.edu

Oneida M. Sanchez
Faculty

Room: S601R
Phone: 212 220-8114
Email: osanchez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa  Sarti
Assistant Professor

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7246
Email: lsarti@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sonia  Sehil-Scheindlin
Faculty

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8271
Email: ssehilscheindlin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Francisca Suarez-Coalla
Faculty

Room: S601T
Phone: 212 220-8118
Email: fsuarezcoalla@bmcc.cuny.edu

Valerie Thiers-Thiam
Faculty

Room: S601U
Phone: 212 220-8334
Email: vthiersthiam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristina R  Varade
Faculty

Room: S601E
Phone: 212 346-8556
Email: kvarade@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alejandro Varderi
Faculty

Room: S601K
Phone: 212 220-8115
Email: avarderi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carol Wasserman
Faculty

Room: S601M
Phone: 212 220-8116
Email: cwasserman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosemary Zelaya
Secretary

Room: S601
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7135
Email: rzelaya@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk