Media Center

 Main

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-1385
Email: mediacenter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Luis E. Acosta
Staff

Room: S533H
Phone: 212 220-1387
Email: lacosta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Steven  Anderson
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email: sanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian  Berton
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email: bberton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Steven  Castineiras
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email: bgonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Miguel Cervantes
Staff

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-1389
Email: mcervantes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fernando Deleon
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email:

 Digital Lab

Room: S530B
Phone: 212 220-1394
Email:

Fausto Elias-Wilson
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212-220-1393
Email:

John J. Gallagher
Director

Room: S533K
Phone: 212 220-1386
Email: jgallagher@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7388
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7389
Email:

John  LaFortune
Staff

Room: S533J
Phone: 212-220-1393
Email: jlafortune@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leonard  Leung
Staff

Room: S533
Phone: 212-220-1393
Email:

Yun Mariana
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email: ymariana@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vinton A. Melbourne
Staff

Room: S530
Phone: 212 220-1392
Email: vmelbourne@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shellecia  Morgan
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email: smorgan@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Presentations

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email:

Minerva Serrano
Staff

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-1391
Email: mserrano@bmcc.cuny.edu

John S. Tsang
Staff

Room: S531
Phone: 212 220-1393
Email: tsang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa R. White
Staff

Room: S533L
Phone: 212 220-1395
Email: lwhite@bmcc.cuny.edu

 
Secretary

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7169
Email:

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk