Mathematics

 Main

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-1335
Email: math@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: N599C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7052
Email:

Nkechi M. Agwu
Faculty

Room: N581
Phone: 212 220-1337
Email: nagwu@bmcc.cuny.edu

David  Allen
Faculty

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7994
Email: daallen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Barbara  Ashton
Faculty

Room: N599D
Phone: 212 220-1346
Email: bashton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bernard Beecher
Faculty

Room: N564
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5195
Email: bbeecher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anupam Bhatnagar
Faculty

Room: M-1017A
Phone: 212 220-8555
Email: abhatnagar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sandra Boer
Faculty

Room: N599Q
Phone: 212 220-1338
Email: sboer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chokri Cherif
Faculty

Room: N599K
Phone: 212 220-1340
Email: ccherif@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dale M Dawes
Faculty

Room: M-1210
Phone: 212 220-8567
Email: ddawes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Margaret H. Dean
Faculty

Room: N599U
Phone: 212 220-1367
Email: mdean@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mahmoud Diarrassouba
Faculty

Room: N599T
Phone: 212 220-1339
Email: mdiarrassouba@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephen C. Featherstonhaugh
Faculty

Room: N599U
Phone: 212 220-1241
Email: sfeatherstonhaugh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allan R. Felix
Faculty / Deputy Chair

Room: N599F
Phone: 212 220-1341
Email: afelix@bmcc.cuny.edu

June L. Gaston
Faculty

Room: N599G
Phone: 212 220-1342
Email: jgaston@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael A. George
Faculty

Room: N599U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5194
Email: mgeorge@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bukurie Gjoci
Faculty

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 220-8642
Email: bgjoci@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yi Han
Professor

Room: N599N
Phone: 212 220-1343
Email: yhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rhonda Harley
Office Manager Assist.

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7165
Email: rharley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jenna R. Hirsch
Faculty

Room: N564
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5196
Email: jhirsch@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosa M. Hughley
Office Manager

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7164
Email: rhughley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ellen Inkelis
Faculty

Room: M-1210
Phone:
Email: einkelis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mark Jagai
Faculty

Room: N599R
Phone: 212 220-1344
Email: mjagai@bmcc.cuny.edu

Margaret Karrass
Faculty / Deputy Chair

Room: N599M
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7442
Email: mkarrass@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Kent
Faculty

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-1347
Email: mkent@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leonid Khazanov
Faculty

Room: N599S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5204
Email: lkhazanov@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nadajarah Kirupaharan
Faculty

Room: N599B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5229
Email: nkirupaharan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shantha Krishnamachari
Faculty

Room: N599H
Phone: 212 220-1348
Email: skrishnamachari@bmcc.cuny.edu

Barbara A. Lawrence
Faculty

Room: N599E
Phone: 212 220-1349
Email: blawrence@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jaewoo Lee
Faculty

Room: N770
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7474
Email: jlee@bmcc.cuny.edu

David E. Lorde
Faculty

Room: N599A
Phone: 212 220-1350
Email: dlorde@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jorge Maciel
Faculty

Room: N583
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5234
Email: jmaciel@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Math Lab

Room: S511
Phone:
Email: mathtutoring@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chris McCarthy
Faculty

Room: N599A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5235
Email: cmccarthy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Glenn F. Miller
Faculty

Room: N599L
Phone: 212 220-1351
Email: gmiller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yevgeniy Milman
Faculty

Room: M1210
Phone: 212 220-8560
Email: ymilman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alla M. Morgulis
Faculty

Room: N599S
Phone: 212 220-1345
Email: amorgulis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sofya Nayer
Faculty

Room: N599M
Phone: 212 220-1352
Email: snayer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Goretti  Ng
Faculty

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7995
Email: gng@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elena Nogina
Faculty

Room: N598G
Phone: 212 220-1360
Email: enogina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kathleen Offenholley
Faculty

Room: N599A
Phone: 212 220-1358
Email: koffenholley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nancy Passantino
Faculty

Room: N799X
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7473
Email: npassantino@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fred Peskoff
Faculty

Room: N599S
Phone: 212 220-1353
Email: fpeskoff@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dwight Pierre
Faculty

Room: N599J
Phone: 212 220-1362
Email: dpierre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lucio Prado
Faculty

Room: N564
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5228
Email: lprado@bmcc.cuny.edu

Frederick A. Reese
Faculty

Room: N583
Phone: 212 220-1355
Email: freese@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jean Richard
Chairperson

Room: N599U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5230
Email: jrichard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jason F. Samuels
Faculty

Room: N564
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5232
Email: jsamuels@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bruce R. Sanford
Faculty

Room: N799X
Phone: 212 220-1336
Email: bsanford@bmcc.cuny.edu

Abdramane Serme
Faculty

Room: N770
Phone: 212 220-1356
Email: aserme@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alioune Seye
Faculty

Room: S535
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7488
Email: aseye@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brett A. Sims
Faculty

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-1335
Email: bsims@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Student Aide
Staff

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7016
Email:

Klement Teixiera
Faculty

Room: N599B
Phone: 212 220-1359
Email: kteixeira@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mildred Whitener
Faculty

Room: N599E
Phone: 212 220-1361
Email:

Caleb Wiese
Faculty

Room: N599
Phone: 212 220-1335
Email: cwiese@bmcc.cuny.edu

Claire W. Wladis
Faculty

Room: N598E
Phone: 212 220-1363
Email: cwladis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ke Xin
Faculty

Room: N599R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5231
Email: kxin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marcos Zyman
Faculty

Room: N599Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7489
Email: mzyman@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk