Learning Resource Center

 Main

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1383
Email: LRC@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nandrani Algu
Tutor Coordinator

Room: S510L
Phone: 212 220-1378
Email: nalgu@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Bartholomew
Evening/Weekend Technical Assistance

Room: S510H
Phone: 212 220-1382
Email: abartholomew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gia Blackwell
Instructional Learning Skills Retention Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1380
Email: gblackwell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth  Bleckley-Coly
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510H
Phone: 212 220-1382
Email: Hbleckleycoly@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leticia Dinkins
Instructional Computer Services Manager

Room: S510L
Phone: 212 220-1377
Email: ldinkins@bmcc.cuny.edu

Howard Dunkley
SI Supervisor

Room: S510
Phone: 212-220-1383
Email: hdunkley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanne Esposito
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7167
Email: jesposito@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gregory Farrell
Director

Room: S510K
Phone: 212 220-1379
Email: gfarrell@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Front Desk

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext1383
Email:

Howard Harris
Coordinator for Online Tutoring

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8359
Email: hharris@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deborah Jordan-Braithwaite
College Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1383
Email: djordanbrathwa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thereisa Robinson
College Assistant/SI Supervisor

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7168
Email: trobinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Russell-Felix
Evening SI Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5058
Email: jrussellfelix@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Springer
SI Supervisor

Room: S510
Phone: 212-220-1383
Email: Jspringer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ginell Tait
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5159
Email: gtait@bmcc.cuny.edu

Candasie Williams
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510F
Phone: 212 220-1381
Email: cowilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Igwe Williams
Weekend SI Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212-220-1383
Email: iwilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk