Learning Resource Center

 Main

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1383
Email: lrcet@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nandrani Algu
Tutor Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1378
Email: nalgu@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Bartholomew
Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1382
Email: abartholomew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth  Bleckley-Coly
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1382
Email: Hbleckleycoly@bmcc.cuny.edu

 E-Tutoring

Room: S510L
Phone: 212 220-1380
Email: etutoring@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gregory  Farrell
Instructional Coordinator

Room: S510L
Phone: 212 220-1379
Email: gfarrell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lourdes  Figueroa-Santiago
College Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1383
Email:

 Front Desk

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7168
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S510K
Phone: 212 220-1376
Email:

Cathelyn  John
College Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1383
Email: cjohn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deborah  Jordan-Braithwaite
College Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1383
Email: djordanbrathwa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dhiman Nath
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5159
Email: dnath@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yessica  Paulino
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1381
Email:

Delores Perkins
CUNY Office Assistance

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7167
Email: dperkins@bmcc.cuny.edu

Candasie Pitt
Lab Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1381
Email: cpitt@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thereisa  Robinson
College Assistant

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7168
Email: trobinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Russell-Felix
Evening Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5058
Email: jrussellfelix@bmcc.cuny.edu

Clifford Salmon
Distance Services Coordinator

Room: S510L
Phone: 212 220-1380
Email: csalmon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nadia Sandy-Bruce
Online Tutoring Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-8359
Email: nsandybruce@bmcc.cuny.edu

James E. Tynes
Director

Room: S510K
Phone: 212 220-1377
Email: jtynes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Igwe Williams
Weekend Coordinator

Room: S510
Phone: 212-220-1383
Email: iwilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk