Institutional Effectiveness and Analytics

 Main

Room: S735
Phone: 212 220-8330
Email: ins@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erika Carlson
Institutional Research Specialist

Room: S735F
Phone: 212 776-6338
Email: ecarlson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bryan  Dowling
Director of Assessment

Room: S735D
Phone: 212 220-8331
Email: bdowling@bmcc.cuny.edu

Musa  Elbulok
Institutional Research Manager

Room: S735B
Phone: 212 220-8332
Email: melbulok@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bettina G. Hansel
Director

Room: S735C
Phone: 212 220-8347
Email: bhansel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher Shults
Dean

Room: S735E
Phone: 212 220-1400
Email: cshults@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ognjen Simic
Analysis Assistant

Room: S735
Phone: 212 776-6404
Email: osimic@bmcc.cuny.edu

Larba W. Soulemana
Staff

Room: S-735
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5134
Email: lsoulemana@bmcc.cuny.edu

Laura Tandy
Institutional Research Specialist

Room: S735A
Phone: 212 220-8000 ext 7611
Email: ltandy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Minh T.  Truong
Staff

Room: S735
Phone: 212 220-8000 ext 7498
Email: mtruong@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version