Human Resources

 Main

Room: S717
Phone: 212 220-8300
Email: officeofhumanresources@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jane Asare
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7056
Email: jasare@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karen  Bonner
Assistant to Vice President

Room: S717
Phone: 212 220-8312
Email: kbonner@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tereza  Botelho
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212 220-8000 ext 7057
Email: tbotelho@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gloria  Chao
Deputy Director of Human Resources

Room: S717D
Phone: 212 220-8304
Email: gchao@bmcc.cuny.edu

Evelis Cruz
Timekeeper - White Collar - Faculty

Room: S717
Phone: 212 220-8300
Email: ecruz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Endry De La Cruz
IT Bus Data Analyst

Room: S-718
Phone: 212-776-7065
Email: edelacruz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Deckinger
Associate Director of Human Resources

Room: S-717G
Phone: 212-220-1496
Email: mdeckinger@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert E. Diaz
Vice President

Room: S-717C
Phone: 212 220-8305
Email: rdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Harriet Hakim
Timekeeper - Security; MEOC

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 5370
Email: hharriet@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chantel  Joas
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7089
Email: cjoas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana C. Lopez
HR Specialist - Adjunct Services

Room: S-717A
Phone: 212-220-8318
Email: dlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amparo Lopez-Moreno
Benefits Manager

Room: S-717E
Phone: 212 220-8301
Email: alopezmoreno@bmcc.cuny.edu

Agnieszka M. Malczewska
Timekeeper - College Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212 220-8000 ext 7059
Email: amalczewska@bmcc.cuny.edu

Liany Marcial
HR Digital Recruiter

Room: S-717B
Phone: 212-220-8303
Email: lmarcial@bmcc.cuny.edu

Loriann  Mazzola
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7063
Email: lmazzola@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leslie McWilliams
CUNY Administrative Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7053
Email: lmcwilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melba Pacheco
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7054
Email: mpacheco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Delores Perkins
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S718
Phone: 212 220-8311
Email: dperkins@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annette Rafaloff
Staff

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7061
Email: arafaloff@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rozalia Soroka
Timekeeper - College Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212 220-8000 ext 5371
Email: rsoroka@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carol  Tesoriero
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S717
Phone: 212-220-8300 ext 7159
Email: ctesoriero@bmcc.cuny.edu

Corine Vialva
Timekeeper - Custodians

Room: S-717
Phone: 212 220-8000 ext 7062
Email: cvialva@bmcc.cuny.edu

Salina  Woods
Staff

Room: S718
Phone: 212-220-8357
Email: swoods@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk