Health Services

 Main

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8255
Email: healthservices@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elaine Glanville
Staff

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8256
Email: eglanville@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Health Services Registration

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8048
Email:

 Imaging Desk

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8256
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7313
Email:

Jacqueline A. Irving
Staff

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7096
Email: jirving@bmcc.cuny.edu

Penelope S. Jordan
Director

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8257
Email: pjordan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Beryl Roberts
Staff

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7019
Email: broberts@bmcc.cuny.edu

Latonia  Sanders
Staff

Room: N-380
Phone: 212 200-8000 Ext7095
Email: lsanders@bmcc.cuny.edu

Doria T. Thompson
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: N380
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7095
Email: dothompson@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk