English

 Main

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8270
Email: english@bmcc.cuny.edu

Domenick  Acocella
Lecturer

Room: N768A
Phone:
Email: dacocella@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: N761
Phone: 212 220-8310
Email:

 Adjunct Office

Room: N760
Phone: 212 220-8309
Email:

David  Bahr
Assistant

Room: S746D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5351
Email: dbahr@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christa Baiada
Associate

Room: N751P
Phone: 212 220-8280
Email: cbaiada@bmcc.cuny.edu

Margaret R. Barrow
Associate / Deputy Chair

Room: N751F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7282
Email: mbarrow@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tracy  Bealer
Assistant Professor

Room: N751N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7955
Email: tbealer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Steven Belluscio
Professor

Room: N751M
Phone: 212 220-8297
Email: sbelluscio@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Berlinger
Lecturer

Room: N751A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5296
Email: eberlinger@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph L. Bisz
Associate

Room: N751Q
Phone: 212 220-8285
Email: jbisz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Trisha  Brady
Assistant

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7390
Email: tbrady@bmcc.cuny.edu

Catherine  Cammilleri
Lecturer

Room: S751J
Phone: 212 220-8274
Email: ccammilleri@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erica E  Campbell
Lecturer

Room: N768B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7969
Email: ecampbell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Julie A. Cassidy
Assistant

Room: N751Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7296
Email: jcassidy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Keridiana W. Chez
Assistant Professor

Room: N799L
Phone:
Email: kchez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Francesco Crocco
Associate

Room: N751M
Phone: 212 220-8293
Email: fcrocco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dolores DeLuise
Associate

Room: S746D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7299
Email: ddeluise@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles DePaolo
Professor

Room: N751J
Phone: 212 220-8275
Email: cdepaolo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Page Delano
Associate

Room: N751N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5193
Email: pdelano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Miriam E. Delgado
Lecturer

Room: S751P
Phone: 212 220-8436
Email: mdelgado@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nancy Derbyshire
Assistant Professor

Room: N757
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7970
Email: nderbyshire@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Devasconcelos
Professor

Room: N751K
Phone: 212 220-8276
Email: mdevasconcelos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cheryl J. Fish
Professor

Room: N757
Phone: 212 220-8279
Email: cfish@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth  Fow
Lecturer

Room: N768B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7965
Email: efow@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jeffrey C.  Gonzalez
Assistant

Room: N751R
Phone: 212 220-8278
Email: jegonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Racquel Goodison
Assistant

Room: N751K
Phone: 212 220-8267
Email: rgoodison@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joyce C. Harte
Professor/Chairperson

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8281
Email: jharte@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carlos A. Hernandez
Associate

Room: N751F
Phone: 212 220-8268
Email: chernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

James  Hoff
Assistant

Room: N771
Phone: 212 346-8605
Email: jhoff@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shurlan Homer
College Assistant

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7258
Email: smillien@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: N799L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7379
Email:

Dexter Jeffries
Associate

Room: N722
Phone: 212 220-8283
Email: djeffries@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rolando L. Jorif
Assistant

Room: N751V
Phone: 212 220-8290
Email: rjorif@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tim  Keane
Assistant

Room: N765
Phone: 212 220-8272
Email: tkeane@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jungah  Kim
Assistant

Room: N751L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7416
Email: jukim@bmcc.cuny.edu

Geoffrey D. Klock
Assistant

Room: N751M
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5189
Email: gklock@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adele Kudish
Assistant

Room: N751N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5224
Email: akudish@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leigh LaBerge
Assistant Professor

Room: N771
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7968
Email: llaberge@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Lapides
Professor

Room: N751S
Phone: 212 220-8284
Email: rlapides@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Levy
Associate

Room: N751N
Phone: 212 220-8277
Email: alevy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Masterson
Lecturer

Room: N757
Phone: 212 220-8294
Email: rmasterson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Holly Messitt
Associate

Room: N751N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7278
Email: hmessitt@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chamutal Noimann
Assistant

Room: N751P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5173
Email: cnoiman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie M. Oppenheim
Associate

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5223
Email: soppenheim@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bernardo Pace
Professor

Room: N751H
Phone: 212 220-8289
Email: bpace@bmcc.cuny.edu

Claire M. Pamplin
Associate

Room: N763
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7297
Email: mpamplin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Caroline Pari-Pfisterer
Faculty

Room: N751P
Phone: 212 220-8282
Email: cparipfisterer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elba Pena-Amadiz
College Assistant

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7120
Email: epenaamadiz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Reina I. Planas
Secretary

Room: N751
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7121
Email: rplanas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth A. Primamore
Associate

Room: S746D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7453
Email: eprimamore@bmcc.cuny.edu

Aimee Record
Lecturer

Room: S746D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5133
Email: arecord@bmcc.cuny.edu

John  Reder
Assistant

Room: N799
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7984
Email: jreder@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jill T. Richardson
Assistant

Room: N751L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7493
Email: jirichardson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marguerite M. Rivas
Associate

Room: N751U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7952
Email: mrivas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rochelle L. Rives
Associate

Room: S746D
Phone: 212 220-8270
Email: rrives@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ivelisse Rodriguez
Assistant

Room: N751K
Phone: 212 220-8299
Email: irodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jason A Schneiderman
Assistant

Room: N765
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7393
Email: jschneiderman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kelly Secovnie
Assistant

Room: N751K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5131
Email: ksecovnie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diane E. Simmons
Professor

Room: N751A
Phone: 212 220-8296
Email: dsimmons@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jan M. Stahl
Assistant / Deputy Chair

Room: N763
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7295
Email: jstahl@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lara M. Stapleton
Lecturer

Room: N763
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5132
Email: lstapleton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mary Steinkoler
Assistant

Room: N751T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5242
Email: msteinkoler@bmcc.cuny.edu

James E. Tolan
Associate

Room: N751Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5222
Email: jtolan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jaime C. Weida
Assistant

Room: N751M
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5166
Email: jweida@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rebecca Weiner
Lecturer

Room: N751T
Phone: 212 220-8298
Email: rweiner@bmcc.cuny.edu

William A. Wright
Associate

Room: N751J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7253
Email: wwright@bmcc.cuny.edu

Zhanna Yablokova
Associate / Deputy Chair

Room: N751L
Phone: 212 220-8286
Email: zyablokova@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joyce Zonana
Professor

Room: N751L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7416
Email: jzonana@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Zweig
Professor

Room: N751J
Phone: 212 220-8308
Email: rzweig@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk